Kembali ke info hotel

Cemerlang 8,2
berdasarkan 999 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 999 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,4
  • Fasilitas 7,9
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 7,3
Urutkan berdasarkan

PICAREL M. dari Perancis
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Fantastic
Location, hotel is amazing, kindness of the staff
This was an among experience ! A very good hotel that we recommend warmly ! The room is quiet clean well equipped ! The AC is working well! The swimming pool is big enough and the typical architecture makes the difference! The hotel is really well located near everything but not to close to avoid the noise ! You will sleep well in this hotel and have a nice stay ! Best hotel in patong
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2016

SIRINA S. dari Perancis
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Quiet place , near Patong beach
location,cleaness , staff
perfect. Just the construction near our our disturbed our baby sleep. Travelers need to know that the construction will last at least 2 months from today I think. But the hotel is nice though, 5 min walking distance from the beach
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2016

SIRINA S. dari Perancis
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Very Clean, very well located
Clean, Nice pool, 5 min walking distance from Beach
Very pleasant place, room are clean , not fancy decoration but nice though. Its a quieed place overall, but during our stay , there ware some constriction on the right hand side of the hotel ( which disturbed my baby nap) . It was room 702. I think there will still be construction at least for the next 2 months Conveniently located. Near from food places, shopping area, beach
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2016

Hamish M. dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Nice Staff
Location Staff and ambience
Lots of construction noise as there is construction sites surrounding this hotel. Staff were nice, located close to the heart of Patong.
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2016

Andrew B. dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Lovely hotel
Very clean hotel, obliging staff, far enough away from the madness to be quiet at night, but close enough for you to walk there should you want it. Only downside was that the WiFi didn't work in our room but it did in reception and want a major concern to us anyway. We would happily stay there again.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2016

TaeKyung R. dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
such a nice place
such a nice place
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2016

Alastair M. dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
3 night struggle
Room service from outside hotel. Very weak water pressure in shower with fluctuating water temperature. Poor breakfast selection.
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2016

Alastair M. dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
3 night struggle
Room service from outside hotel. Very weak water pressure in shower with fluctuating water temperature. Poor breakfast selection.
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2016

roy P. dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Royal Phawadee Review
Location. Friendly Staff. Gardens
There was major construction work going on next door and sometimes throughout the night. I went for a better room this time but the plumbing was still poor. My room was upgraded for the last night due to flooding and the new room was excellent all round - why couldn't I have been given a better room at the start of my stay. The rooms I have stayed in are rather run down and the plumbing seems to be poorly maintained.
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2016

nik M. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
charming little village resort in a good location
location, nice village feel, clean
Overall was good. However Need to have a lift to go to top floors, should have a variety of breakfast buffet service, wifi can be a bit slow, pool wasnt really maintained well n not tht clean
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2016