arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

7,6
berdasarkan 440 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong



dari 440 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,4
  • Fasilitas 5,9
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 6,0

6,3 yogi P.
Indonesia
21 Oktober 2012
lokasi yang strategis
dekat dengan mall
kami ber 4 menginap di hotel ini selama 2 malam. lokasi hotel dekat dengan mall jungceylon, hanya berjalan sekitar 5 menit sudah sampai hotel ini. Gampang untuk mencari makanan. dekat juga dengan tempat penjual souvenir.

7 ifen S.
Indonesia
03 September 2012
Hotel dengan lokasi strategis tapi kamarnya kecil
letaknya yang strategis , layanan yg ramah
kami menginap di relax guest house tanggal 17 - 20 aug 2012. layanan dari pihak hotel ramah dan cukup membantu sewaktu kami menanyakan arah dan mengatur jadwal tur. wifinya juga cukup kencang , lokasi hotel strategis kemana-mana, cukup jalan kaki saja. cuma sayangnya kamar kecil. hotel ini juga menyediakan city tour kalau kita ingin keliling phuket.

6 DEFRY Y.
Indonesia
28 Januari 2012
Kamar cukup nyaman dan tenang
kamar yang diberikan kepada saya cukup luas dan memuaskan dimana saya dapat melihat pemadangan kota dari dalam kamar.Terdapat juga swimming pool untuk kami relaksasi bersama keluarga bersama-sama. Untuk makan pagi harus membeli sendiri sehingga diperlukan tambahan biaya.Untuk fasilitas kamar lainnya juga menawan dengan tv yang berbentuk lcd dan memiliki shower dan hairdryer dalam kamar untuk keperluan mandi.

5,6 Monique G.
Australia
14 April 2016
No wifi, thin walls, good location
Stayed 2nights. + Very good location - close to beach and busy nightlife of bars and restaurants. Down a quiet Soi not disturbed by the busy road. - NO wifi- told it was getting fixed but couldn't say when... I told them they need to remove 'free wifi' from their advertisement! - Very thin walls - could hear the staff talking to each other loud and clear at 3am. As well as others clomping up an down the stairs & speaking just as loudly to staff. I can't expect staff to chase people around the building telling them to be quiet but when in their presence you expect them to say something!! - Very small room- anymore than 2nights would've made me feel claustrophobic. Wouldn't stay again lots of other guesthouses to choose from for the same price!

7,6 David S.
Swedia
05 April 2016
Very cheap for an en-suite room with good AC
About 7 min walk to the beach, thus not so near but great value for money and friendly staff. Location near restaurants and bars.

9,2 Adrian B.
Slowakia
19 Maret 2016
Great location
Very queit location but neat to night life

7,2 NOORDIN K.
Malaysia
12 Maret 2016
Value for Money
Perfect for budget travellers

6,4 Susan M.
Malaysia
08 Maret 2016
Change in hotel location when arrive to check-in.
A bit disappointed as they change us to their other hotel because this one has been fully booked though we already secure our booking by payment in advance. The other hotel also good but location wise, we will still prefer this Relax Guest House.

8 Tuan N.
Vietnam
07 Maret 2016
Perfect location, clean room.
The location just 3-5 minutes to the Patong night market, room has nothing to complain, for budget hotel in Patong-Phuket this is unbeatable. Wifi just works in lobby only, staffs need to improve their English. Not so noisy as what other people reviewed previously.

2 marvin M.
Kanada
05 Maret 2016
Over booked my room and stayed elsewhere.
The staff were rude and blamed me for them over booking my room. They had the gull to threten me by saying" you can always cancel your booking." They knew that there were no room available at that time of day and that area. DO NOT BOOK HERE YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!!