Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2114 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,2
  • Fasilitas 6,7
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Layanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 7,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

christopher dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Chino Tepi Kolam (Double atau Twin)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Perfect getaway from the crowds in Phuket
dinner, pool, classy style
We stayed here a couple years ago and just returned this month, and we still really love this hotel. The beach is so tranquil, the grounds beautifully manicured, the rooms spacious and stylishly fitted, and the transfer service is professional and efficient. Dinner is complete with great entertainment with a lot of audience participation. All of the staff (reception, cleaning, hotel, etc) at the hotel are excellent-- very friendly, helpful and professional. Unfortunately, as is very often the case in Thailand, they built something really unique but haven't done a great job maintaining it. Our room (606) had an overpowering smell of mold (there was some mold along the baseboards in the bathroom area) and the wicker lounge chairs are falling apart (and there are no longer any umbrellas). We put up with the smell as we were only staying a short time, but if we stayed longer, we would insist on a different room. All things considered, it's still a perfect getaway from the crowds in Phuket and we shall definitely return.
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

LI dari Cina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Garden (Double atau Twin)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Bad attitude of the customer manager
My friend and I won't suggest other people to choose this resort. It was a very unpleasant experience for us.
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Terhi dari Finlandia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Garden (Double atau Twin)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2015
nice
Clean, good loistoon, friendly service
We liked very much
Diulas pada 17 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tung dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior Pemandangan Kebun (Ranjang Double atau Twin)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Great for vacation
Beaches ,environment
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tung dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe Garden (Double atau Twin)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Lovely island
Great for vacation
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

BUNRITH dari Kamboja
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Pemandangan Kebun (Ranjang Double atau Twin)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
hotel have only pool and breakfast but the room...
small room nothing in the room the shower room was smell
i see the agoda this hotel is very very nice but when i arrived it make me dissapointed because of the room was so small and the shower room was clogged when i take shower evertime. and it's very old building. and the hotel is under contrution and the night time was very noisy. i think it's not the comfortable to make relax with this hotel.
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rodney dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Pemandangan Kebun (Ranjang Double atau Twin)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
A great hotel for a romantic holiday
(1) Location. (2) Friendly Staff. (3) Room in excellent condition.
We enjoyed our stay at the Rayaburi Resort and wish we had stayed longer.
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

SHUTAO dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Garden (Double atau Twin)
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Not Suggested
Near to Racha Hotel, Beach is ok, That's all
Very so so, water is salty, room has smell, not worth the money (compare to the Nap hotel at Phuket).
Diulas pada 30 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ting dari Cina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Chino Tepi Kolam (Double atau Twin)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
very nice place for stay for couples days
beach, room, serves
very nice hotel, room is so luxey, and the beach and view and sea are perfect, will came back for couples days stay
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Gregory dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Quad di Tepi Pantai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Awesome stafd
Location, the manager khun kitty was great. We will return again
Loved it
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: