Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 3222 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3222 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 6,7
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Layanan 7,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 6,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

THNG dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe (Ranjang King saja)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
Good location
Good location
Stayed for 2 nights, service is good. Explained in long detail of their facility ion checking in. Room are just nice, and simple. Been to other hotels, but first to encounter charging for towel use for beach.
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chin dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2012
Lovely hotel
Spacius and clean room
Overall a pleasant stay in Rayaburi thought location is abt 10min away to bangla street and Jungceylon mall.
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

AMIRUL dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior (Ranjang King Saja)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
Great hospitality & nice room
Decos really make you feel that you are in Phuket
Nice service and beautiful room. Near to access beach and enjoying the nite life at Phuket.
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Thu dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
Good location and cozy room
Location
overall, it was a pleasant stay. the hotel staffs were friendly; the room was clean and cozy. we enjoyed being close to the busy beach and bangla road while still being able to have some quiet time. we extended our stay for another two nights.
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Raja dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Loft Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
Clean & Good Hotel
Family Friendly, good facilities
good facilities provided, stayed at the loft wing which is located about 20 meters away from main building. Family friendly as they dont allow joiner (BG) to join without being charged.
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kin dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior (Ranjang King Saja)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
Great location with great room
Great location, cheap and clean.
I can said that Rayaburi is worth to stay. The massage center, beach, Bangla road is just near the corner. All are in walking distance. It make me save lots of money in transportation. Will stay in this hotel again next time visiting Phuket again.
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nurnajihah dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
Lovely hotel and great services
Best features
Realy nice hotel to stay. Not far from beach n bangla-road. Big and nice room also clean. The service is ok.
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yessi dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe (Ranjang King saja)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
great location but very compact hotel
like the hotel, located near to the beach and close to the restaurant
its a really nice hotel anyway, near to the beach and also restaurants but the facility such as wifi down for most of the time, airport transfer was not part of the service though we've already asked for them to pick up, really making us upset, the food was not that bad, the room was clean but the view is really not too good, our balcony was covered by a tall wall in front of it
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hwang dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Loft Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2012
great location
Swimming pools on roof top
Nice and clean. Quite happy to know this hotel coz its quite near to patong beach and u can just walk to the beach for a breakfast in the morning or dinner just only 5 minutes walk. there's a lot of massage shop and giving a traditional massage for only 200 bht and u can survey for other shop if u think is expensive and wanna look for better offer. About this hotel, i quite curious about the limit of ppl staying in the hotel, this case is happen when i book the hotel stated maximum 2 person to stay, yes its true but i the only who stay inside the room. But the receptionist told me if u bring any friend for stay overnight they will charge me 800bht. Is this reasonable ? coz since that room i book already supposed can bring anyone as long as does exceed 2 person right. That's only thing i don't understand about this hotel policy, if there is a policy so better stated out in agoda for better understanding. coz agoda never stated this policy or rules like this when i book.
Diulas pada 14 Juli 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Gavin dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 12 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
Great Location, Nice hotel for the cost
Location 150m from beach and just far enough from all the action
We stayed for 12 days and found that everything was alright. As travelers we have to make the effort too. From the time we arrived the staff went out of there way to be as helpfull as they could be. Sometimes some lack a bit of confidence communicating as their english is not as good as others. Hotel could do with a bit of an update on facilities , food at hotel was nice (small portions) breckfast was okay but got a bit boring,but overall value for money and great service.
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: