Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 3223 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3223 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 6,7
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Layanan 7,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 6,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

Melina dari Indonesia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Loft Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2012
Nice quality n Price!
Location,services
i stayed at rayaburi hotel on the 2nd day of my trip.and i feel so blessed!1st of all,i really love the location,which is very near to the beach (only takes 2 minutes by walk),the room is new and clean,the staff is very helpful at least they can speak english,makes me feel like i'm not alone in the lost world ;) (it's very important for the solo traveller like me), and another important thing is the price is very cheap.i must pay around 3x for the room that i get in this hotel at my country!awesome!a lot of resto, and market around the hotel, and for the party goers,it is heaven because very near w/ bangla rd! the last thing is,there is the certificate from tripadvisor at the reception :) proves that i'm not making the wrong choices staying in this hotel.will b back here asap!
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wee dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe (Ranjang King saja)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
Lovely Hotel
Bath tub and big spacious room
The room was big and spacious with good facilities. It was good that there was a jacuzzi on top that not many people utilized. The staff was ok too.
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lien dari Vietnam
Wisatawan Tunggal
Loft Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
Good location
Clean hotel, good staff, good location. It's just take 5 mins walking to the beach, restaurants, bar, massage shop, shopping area.
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wee dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Loft Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
Great location but small rooms
Jaguci
As known that it is a new block of the hotel and it look clean. It is out of pub area and quite at the night time. The Jaguci and swimming pool which located at the top of the building which provide privacy. It is just 5 minutes walking distance to beach side.
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wee dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Loft Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2012
Small rooms with blocking balcony
Swimming pool on top
Just 5 minutes walking distance to beach side. All nice food surround like mango sticky rice, seafood, western food, local Thai food and etc. Thai beer like Singha, Chang and Leo was cheap and nice
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

NG dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe (Ranjang King saja)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
Good location but small room
Staff quite nice and helpful
Location quite near to beach, but breakfast very simple n not nice. Disappoint for room view. When we are booking at agoda show the room is ocean view room but hotel only got city view n room quite small.
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Elavazhagan dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior (Ranjang King Saja)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
What you see is not what you get!
Walkable to Patong beach and other areas of commercial and party significance. Service in the restaurant was very pleasant and nice. Same could not be said of the counter and room-service.
The airport transfer was well organized. The hotel is located in a busy and crowded area. There is loud music at least till 4 am. They told us as we entered that the relax pool is not functioning. They promised some sort of compensation but offered nothing. The next day they put up a sign in the elevator that the Jacuzzi and Sauna are not working. After some argument, we get a call to the room that the Jacuzzi and Sauna are open just to our room. When I tried calling from the Jacuzzi area to the lobby they said it is closed for maintenance. I tried calling from my room, and they opened it for us. That was very poor and partial service. What we realized was that they generally keep it open only in the weekends. Weekday customers are left at Staff's mercy. The spread for the breakfast was not too tempting, though the service there was very friendly. The rooms were fine, the balcony view was at the streets, nothing to look for. In all the 82 channels seen in the cable, there was only a couple in English.
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ABDUL dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior (Ranjang King Saja)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
Lovely hotel and good service and great location
I like the hotel very clean and tidy. And very big too and good view too
As Wat I said the hotel is good and the location is great too. The people are good too
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tim dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Loft Standard
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
Fantastic hotel, amazing service
Service was fantastic, tour desk gave us great deals
We stayed at Rayaburi for one week and it was fantastic. When we arrived we were taken to our room in the Loft Wing building about 100m from the reception. Our room was large with air con and a balcony, and the pool upstairs was fantastic to cool off in after a day tour. We booked a number of tours through the travel desk at the hotel and they were all reasonably priced and good value. We booked one tour about two hours before the pick-up time - the tour didn't pick us up, so the hotel organised a private tour in one of their vans. It surpassed our expectations entirely! The hotel restaurant was also delicious with a great variety of dishes, both local and western. We ate there most days and the staff were all lovely.
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

JIN dari Cina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2012
Good location but noisy air condition
Good location. Clean. Good service.
Generally good. But the air condition is noisy and they cannot fix it.
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: