Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 3224 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3223 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 6,7
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 6,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

Andrew dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior (Ranjang King Saja)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2012
Great location in the middle of it
Clean rooms friendly staff
Very close to beach nad the night life. A bit noisy if you want peace and quiet tho. I would stay there again
Diulas pada 28 November 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tu dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior (Ranjang King Saja)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2012
not good service
air con
Staff is not friendly. We had to leave early in the morning so breakfast was prepared and packed in the evening the day before and left at the reception desk.
Diulas pada 27 November 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mosie dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe (Ranjang King saja)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2012
Great hotel at the great location
good breakfast, good service, near Patong beach, jungceylon and bangla Road
It's been a great holiday at Phuket for us by staying at Rayaburi Hotel. Our requests such as late booking, non smoking room, and honeymooners were accommodate very well. Clean room with heart shaped flower petals on our arrival had given us a home experience once we reached Phuket after tiring work & journey. Staffs are helpful and reliable. Breakfast was great with mix of western and asian delights. It's 2 minutes walking distance to famous Patong beach, 40-50 minutes driving to airport, 10 minutes walking to Bangla Road and Jungceylon. Jacuzzi and pool on the roof top gave us a simply leisure time on hotel. No complain at all for our stay at this hotel. It's value to money wise. Great!
Diulas pada 27 November 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wai dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2012
Great location but average "value to money"
Strategic location to shopping and beaches
Small room, little bit noisy. Strategic place to stay if you don't plan to rent a car or bike. Walking distance to Jungceylon, beach and restaurants.
Diulas pada 27 November 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Matt dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior (Ranjang King Saja)
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012
Good location, more for overnight stays
Close to bars and nightlife
OK if you are just using to sleep, basic rooms but nice bathrooms. A bit disturbing that they have a price list for room inventory if stolen and a charge for overnight guests (aka local night workers!!) helpful staff and good breakfast.
Diulas pada 25 November 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

stephanus dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Loft Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Plesant Stay at Rayaburi Hotel Patong
clean, near beach, and good service
We got a surprise for our honeymoon, I just fill up the agoda additional info that this is our honeymoon trip. We got room that decorated by roses. Nice services...
Diulas pada 25 November 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sing dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2012
great location
location, utilities
The hotel location was superb, walk 4 min and you will reach the famous spot, which is patong road and bangla road. although it is near to the famous spot, but the environment of the hotel is not noisy and we can still manage to get a good sleep. there is Jacuzzi and swimming pool available in the hotel, however, the swimming pool is too small.
Diulas pada 24 November 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CHUN dari Cina
Pasangan
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012
best hotel with good location
clean and convenience
a tidy and clean hotel with better location, just one minute to beach. room facilities is good but hot water for shower is not stable. wifi depends on the location of your room. a circle small pool on the top roof. it walk about 15 minutes to night bar street and main shopping mall.
Diulas pada 23 November 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lisa dari Australia
Pasangan
Loft Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2012
two separate buildings
great location, near beach and shops
the hotel was clean and was in a great location. the beach was on one end of the street and the shops and pubs were everywhere. we were travelling with friends and unfortunately we were in one building of the hotel and our friends were in another. it's only across the side street but it's still a long walk if you are in your pj's. the toilet and bathroom had a weird slated window allowing the smells and noises to go through the room. the room service ends quite early but the food is good. our particular room had a balcony that flooded when it rained, but the view of the garden was nice. overall the hotel was pleasant and the staff were very helpful.
Diulas pada 22 November 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

mohammad dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Loft Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012
Good hotel, clean and well located to bangla
Location and hotel breakfast is very good
Stayed to days, overall much better than other hotels in the area.
Diulas pada 20 November 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: