Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 3225 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3225 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 6,7
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 6,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

awi dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior (Ranjang King Saja)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
Average Hotel
Location, location & big bathroom
An average 3 star hotel, the front office staff can be better. As said by some reviewer, their hot shower isn't stable so watch out for a hot spring!
Diulas pada 16 September 2013

Lionel dari Perancis
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior (Ranjang King Saja)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2013
Very comfortable stay
Nice bathroom, good location, friendly staff
I am always happy to come in this hotel closed to the beach, nightlight and restaurant.
Diulas pada 16 September 2013

Yudy dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior (Ranjang King Saja)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2013
Poor front office staff !!!
Large room , clean room, cheap room
I really dissappointed with the front office service and the bellboy service. They kept laughing at my wife due to the poor english she has. I dont think they should do that kind of things. But overall is good. need to improve the wifi connection, services of front office staff, teach them how to serve people with smile!!!!!! Not smiling at our poor english!!!!!!
Diulas pada 16 September 2013

Zeti dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
the hotel close to beach , good fast wifi,
wifi, close to beach
good and comfortable, close to beach and fast wifi available
Diulas pada 13 September 2013

NELLY dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
quite ok
near to patong beach, easy to find foods, clean
the second building is not comfortable for guests, no security and lack of light around the pathway to the building. the room is not as nice as the pictures in agoda.
Diulas pada 07 September 2013

Shashitharan dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior (Ranjang King Saja)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Paradise
Food, location and room
I stayed here for 4days. Arrived early but wasn't able to check-in as the check in time was only 1400hrs. One of the reception staff was very unfriendly and din't really give a good impression of him. I wasn't pleasant being served by him. Other than this, the hotel is one of the 3 stared awesome ones. The room is large and pleasant. Toilets are well designed and clean. Room service food is awesome. They really have skilful chef to make up any cuisine. Be it western or asian style. Just a wonderful stay being all pros only for the staffs' service is bit bad making it a con. I would recommend anyone who wish to stay close to the patong beach and explore the island.
Diulas pada 04 September 2013

Kai dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior (Ranjang King Saja)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Just like other review
Close to the beach, very friendly staff & Quiet side of Patong
This trip was fantastic, with the room exceeding our expectations. The front desk staff were very friendly, and very attentive to our need. Worrying that we will lose the room key, they recommended us to drop the key with them when we're heading out and accommodating even though we kept coming back to get our stuff. Location is superb, only 2mins walk to patong beach, and 7-10 minutes walk to bangla road. However, breakfast is limited and we have no access to internet in the room unless we're in the lobby.
Diulas pada 04 September 2013

Anne dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Extremely friendly staff & excellent service
Staff, Room size & Cleanliness
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, the food was excellent & nothing was too much trouble, my original room was up quite a few stairs so they moved me to a much easier access room.
Diulas pada 04 September 2013

Yap dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior (Ranjang King Saja)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Nice and convenient
Bathroom, centrally located, walking distances to malls and streets for shopping and eating
Good experience.. Hotel condition is slightly better than expected.. Clean and tidy room and the location is very convenient to go places nearby.. just walking distances
Diulas pada 03 September 2013

Feliz dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe (Ranjang King saja)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
great location, nice room, cheap price
great location, nice room, cheap price
Good location and just a place to sleep. Too many things to do in Patong - Excellent Seafood, best SPA, great food.
Diulas pada 02 September 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: