Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 3198 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3198 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,0
  • Fasilitas 6,7
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 6,9

Jane T. dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
Good location, but hotel room are very noisey
Only good in location
The room is facing the whole row of nightlife which is so nosiy at night Staff are not flexible and staff are also not helpful
Diulas pada 20 September 2013

loh K. dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2013
Great hotel, i would recommend for all
comfortable, Friendly staff, Value for money
This is a very nice hotel for the discounted price I booked, centrally located, close to Bangla Road. The room is clean with nice bathroom.
Diulas pada 18 September 2013

loh K. dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2013
Great hotel, i would recommend for all
comfortable, Friendly staff, Value for money
This is a very nice hotel for the discounted price I booked,close to Bangla Road and Beach Side. The room is clean with nice bathroom.
Diulas pada 18 September 2013

awi S. dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
Average Hotel
Location, location & big bathroom
An average 3 star hotel, the front office staff can be better. As said by some reviewer, their hot shower isn't stable so watch out for a hot spring!
Diulas pada 16 September 2013

Lionel L. dari Perancis
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2013
Very comfortable stay
Nice bathroom, good location, friendly staff
I am always happy to come in this hotel closed to the beach, nightlight and restaurant.
Diulas pada 16 September 2013

Yudy Y. dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2013
Poor front office staff !!!
Large room , clean room, cheap room
I really dissappointed with the front office service and the bellboy service. They kept laughing at my wife due to the poor english she has. I dont think they should do that kind of things. But overall is good. need to improve the wifi connection, services of front office staff, teach them how to serve people with smile!!!!!! Not smiling at our poor english!!!!!!
Diulas pada 16 September 2013

Zeti H. dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
the hotel close to beach , good fast wifi,
wifi, close to beach
good and comfortable, close to beach and fast wifi available
Diulas pada 13 September 2013

NELLY N. dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
quite ok
near to patong beach, easy to find foods, clean
the second building is not comfortable for guests, no security and lack of light around the pathway to the building. the room is not as nice as the pictures in agoda.
Diulas pada 07 September 2013

Shashitharan N. dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Paradise
Food, location and room
I stayed here for 4days. Arrived early but wasn't able to check-in as the check in time was only 1400hrs. One of the reception staff was very unfriendly and din't really give a good impression of him. I wasn't pleasant being served by him. Other than this, the hotel is one of the 3 stared awesome ones. The room is large and pleasant. Toilets are well designed and clean. Room service food is awesome. They really have skilful chef to make up any cuisine. Be it western or asian style. Just a wonderful stay being all pros only for the staffs' service is bit bad making it a con. I would recommend anyone who wish to stay close to the patong beach and explore the island.
Diulas pada 04 September 2013

Kai S. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Just like other review
Close to the beach, very friendly staff & Quiet side of Patong
This trip was fantastic, with the room exceeding our expectations. The front desk staff were very friendly, and very attentive to our need. Worrying that we will lose the room key, they recommended us to drop the key with them when we're heading out and accommodating even though we kept coming back to get our stuff. Location is superb, only 2mins walk to patong beach, and 7-10 minutes walk to bangla road. However, breakfast is limited and we have no access to internet in the room unless we're in the lobby.
Diulas pada 04 September 2013