arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 3181 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3181 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,0
  • Fasilitas 6,8
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 6,9

Kai S.
Singapura
04 September 2013
Just like other review
Close to the beach, very friendly staff & Quiet side of Patong
This trip was fantastic, with the room exceeding our expectations. The front desk staff were very friendly, and very attentive to our need. Worrying that we will lose the room key, they recommended us to drop the key with them when we're heading out and accommodating even though we kept coming back to get our stuff. Location is superb, only 2mins walk to patong beach, and 7-10 minutes walk to bangla road. However, breakfast is limited and we have no access to internet in the room unless we're in the lobby.

Anne K.
Australia
04 September 2013
Extremely friendly staff & excellent service
Staff, Room size & Cleanliness
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, the food was excellent & nothing was too much trouble, my original room was up quite a few stairs so they moved me to a much easier access room.

Yap H.
Malaysia
03 September 2013
Nice and convenient
Bathroom, centrally located, walking distances to malls and streets for shopping and eating
Good experience.. Hotel condition is slightly better than expected.. Clean and tidy room and the location is very convenient to go places nearby.. just walking distances

Feliz L.
Hong Kong
02 September 2013
great location, nice room, cheap price
great location, nice room, cheap price
Good location and just a place to sleep. Too many things to do in Patong - Excellent Seafood, best SPA, great food.

alyffie A.
Singapura
02 September 2013
some is nice...
The room is big...
So far good but to business type...The location is near to the beach and good location to sightseeing around the town.

Seow K.
Malaysia
28 Agustus 2013
Convenient, relaxing~
Centrally located, good design, friendly staffs

Lorna M.
Malaysia
28 Agustus 2013
Comfortable stay with reasonable price
Comfortable, reasonable price, near to bangla road and Patong Beach
Awesome stay, clean toilet, and fast wifi. Except for the aircond which produce bad smell

Lorna M.
Malaysia
28 Agustus 2013
The stay was incredible, awesome & reasonable
Reasonable price, comfortable, nice swimming pool
Incredible stay with reasonable price. However, the aircond produce bad smell

Jayantha M.
Sri Lanka
28 Agustus 2013
It was a calm and quiet stay for us.
closer to the shopping, closer to the beach and closer many entertaining areas

ALESSANDRO M.
Italia
26 Agustus 2013
Amazing hotel
Cool interiors, great location, nice staff
Hotel is amazing, we booked 2 lofts. the only inconvenience was that now twin beds were available but I insisted and they changed me the rooms. Interior are amazing, like in luxury thai style. Rooms (our lofts) are big, clean and confortable, bathroom is big and modern. Breakfast is ok, location is great, just 2 minutes walking to the beach and in the middle of the most cool area of Patong. Definetely very happy!