Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 3224 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3224 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 6,7
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Layanan 7,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 6,9
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Sythong dari Laos
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
our room got a very bad smell from a toilet room
great staffs, best location for sea, city center, sea food
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2014

Lew dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Keluarga
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Large room and good location
loaction, near beach, clean room
this hotel offer clean room and near to beach. value for money whcih i stayed couples of days and i'll be back again.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2014

Lew dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
this hotel offrer large room size
strategic location, large room size, cleanroom
overall experience are great due to the convenient lacation and near to beach, about 5 mins walk reach beachside.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2014

lim dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
good
good services,food nice,room design good..
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2013

Mariya dari Rusia
Pasangan
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Great
Good location,beach,nightlife
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2013

Alex dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe (Ranjang King saja)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Good value for money, Located close to entertainme
Close to beach, shops and night life,
Good value for money, good staff, close to beach/entertainment.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2013

Alex dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe (Ranjang King saja)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Good value for money, Located close to entertainme
Close to beach, shops and night life,
Nice hotel with good staff. Only stayed for five days and thought it was good value given its location close to beach and nightlife/shopping.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2013

Nadia dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Loft Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Comfortable
Clean, Good Locations, Value for Money
It was good. I went there in a group of 4 people and we had an all day schedule so we did not actually spent much time at the hotel. The hotel however, is located near the beach (around 5 - 10 minutes on foot) and its near the shopping areas (around 15 - 20 min on foot).
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2013

Nadine dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Short and simple
Clean toilet, WONDERFUL location, quiet
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2013

johann dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
perfect location, good price, friendly staff
good location, good food, friendly staff
very close to the beach.. very friendly staff.. good food.. good price.. bit noisy though coming from the resto-bar in front, but i think thats normal for a hotel located at the heart of the city. highly recommended!
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: