Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 3222 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3222 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 6,7
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Layanan 7,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 6,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

Lim dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2014
noisy stay but it worth the money
big room.. spacious.. near to beach...
stay at there is good but at night it will be noisy as the pub live band is opposite the hotel..
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2015

David dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe (Ranjang King saja)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Good location in Patong
Staff , location and night life
I would say overall nice hotel. The downside was location to a very loud band playing across the street, this meant there was no sleep until the band finished arounf 2 am. There was no indication if this challenge on check in
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2015

Hanim dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Near the beach
Good location
Not bad
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2015

Linda dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior (Ranjang King Saja)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
strategic location, comfort room
location, room, staff
Great stay at Rayaburi for 3 nights. The hotel location is really good and convenient, walk 1min to the beach, walk 5mins to Bangla road, you also can find 7-11, boots, family mart around, a lot of choices for food stalls/restaurants, good massage opposite and so much more. There are 2 bars right opposite the hotel open until 3am, it won't affect your good sleep, but it's good to have a drink if you can't sleep.
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2014

Louise dari Denmark
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
Great hotel
Location, Roomsize and the staff
Perfect hotel at a perfect location
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2014

Deborah dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Lovely location and clean rooms
Proximity to the beach, great breakfasts, and clean rooms
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2014

sew dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Keluarga
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Don't really favor this hotel
Good location, near to beach, helpful staff
This hotel do not have a kettle to boil water, we were struggling for warm water and they don't provide as well. The hotel wifi was bad, I can't even get to connect the wifi even though each floor has its wifi. The pool was out of order when I was there. Can't really enjoy their facilities. The room has a very strong wood smell which makes us uncomfortable. The lift doesn't reach our floor exactly. We had to walk upstairs/downstairs to reach our room because our floor is between 3th and 4th floors. It was difficult to carry our luggages up and down. The breakfast was ok, didn't have much choices. I wouldn't stay in this hotel for my next trip to Phuket. Probably will choose another cleaner hotel.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2014

Shaopeng dari Cina
Pasangan
Superior (Ranjang King Saja)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
Nice place, and value for money
ok accessibility and yet not so close with noisy beach, value for money, and clean rooms with balcany.
it was quite good quick stay as we wanted to get close to patong beach, accessibility is ok
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2014

Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior (Ranjang King Saja)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Great Rooms, Great Value, Great Location
Rooms, Value, Location
The hotel should be rated high 3 star. It is much nicer than most 3 star hotels. The rooms were large, having enough storage space to completely unpack. The room was also very clean with a very nice appearance. The bathroom was large nicer than many 4 star hotels. If the rating was based on the room alone, it should be rated as a 4 star hotel. The hotel staff was extremely helpful and very nice; the hotel employs Thais and does not exploit the cheap Burmese labour that many hotels and restaurants do in southern Thailand. The value was outstanding and was priced at the 1 star level in the US and at a price that cannot be found in western Europe. The location was excellent; it is located only a couple minute walk from the beach and away from the bar scene, making it quiet. The only criticisms: WiFi was not good about half the time, and there is no dedicated parking.
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2014

Bee dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Loft Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Reasonable hotel, walking distance to beach
Location near beach, accessible to food, pleasant staff
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: