Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 3222 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3222 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 6,7
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Layanan 7,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 6,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

Tunku dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior (Ranjang King Saja)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
location
cleanliness, location and wifi
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jennifer dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe (Ranjang King saja)
Menginap selama 18 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Very relaxing time
location, restaurant, breakfast
We had a great time as we always do in Thailand. Nice staff and nice hotel
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Bruce dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior (Ranjang King Saja)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Quiet, clean and central
Location is perfect for beach access , shopping and nightlife entertainment venues. Quiet. Clean.
My stay was good, service and amenities were good. Was surprised they charge 800 baht for overnight guests, even if you book for 2 people, the second person has to be present at check in. I found it odd they hotel staff were running electric drills into concrete at 8pm. Although booked, I received a note just prior to check in that my room had no windows, but I could pay and upgrade to a room with windows. From a fire safety perspective I find windowless room a bit unsettling. The good thing is the responsiveness of staff.
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

KUANG dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Good for friends trip
Near the beach and massage stores
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

tini dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Loft Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Not that "wow" but is ok
Staff were beautiful Ang helpful
I can say not too bad ....but and was not first time in phuket and not my first time with Agoda ,The room was big ,what funny thing is there tooth brush ,but there cotton butt,shower cap......and 150ml of shampoo,conditioner ,and body lotion ,that was not hygiene,after one another although need to budget or cost control.and there a big bath tub,but no shower curtain.....when shower every where is wet.,no coffee/ tea ."suprise" me.
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ramachandran dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Good stay
good location, value for money and staffs are very helpful
We enjoyed our stay in Rayaburi. Room was clean and spacious. Hotel pick up taxi on time during our arrival and also departure. The charges for two ways 1500 baht was reasonable but not happy about additional charges of 500 baht imposed on us. It could be better if is waived although is an odd hour at 5am during departure. In addition to 100baht billed on us for using mineral water as were under the impression it is a complementary as most hotels provide as free of charge.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

June dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Loft Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Location
room are big, breakfast very good
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Alex dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
is good only
location, breakfast only...
location is ok, but the staff attitude is not so good to asian people..
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ronita dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
rude staff
location & cleanliness
front desk person very rude especially lady.taking a long time for registration.another thing that make us very disappointed is,toilet paper.they cant provide the toilet paper just because the house keeping team already close.horrible staff and poor management.the lift cant reach our level.never come back to this hotel.
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Grant dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Lovely big room
The one room suite was excellent for the family. It was only 2 minutes to the beach. Easy walk to many attractions.
The hotel was perfectly positioned not far from Patong Beach and an easy stroll to Bungulah Road. Our one room suite was perfect for us and our 2 year old son, who appreciated the extra large room. The breakfast was good without being spectacular, but the serving staff made up for that with very good service. The bar opposite did play music till 2 in the morning, which didn't bother us, but if you're a light sleeper it may pay to get a room away from the street. I believe all the land opposite is going to be redeveloped later this year, so the band music may soon be of no concern.
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: