Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 3222 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3222 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 6,7
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 6,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

Jeong dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Deluxe (Ranjang King saja)
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan September 2015
near to the beach
very near to the beach, good condition of facilities compare price, and very friendly staff
I stayed there around 10days it was good memory there I was happy near to the beach and bangla road as well
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Robby dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Keluarga
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2015
Best Location + Best room size +Best services
Location near Patong beach (only 2 minutes) Best sevices and best room size
Im stay at this hotel for 5 night with 6person. we book 1 family room (4pax) and 1 standart room .. this hotel located in best area just around 2 minutes to patong beach.. beside of 7eleven store and ATM. im having great stay.. big size room with tv cable but only 1 minus. the family room where i stay have bad smell.. but the other room its okay.. the services good.. breakfast great.. and have travel agent at lobby with good services and prices.
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ANG dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Will stay again
Room room
Will stay again if the price is oki
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tereza dari Republik Ceko
Wisatawan tunggal
Loft Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Great place
Hotel, room, location
Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

William dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Walking distance to the beach
Room, friendly staffs and cleaniless
The hotel is very near to the beach so it is very convenient and there are some restaurants around the area. My kids love to eat at the Italian restaurant next to the hotel. We have 2 rooms; one facing the front and one facing the back of the hotel. Since there's a pub right opposite to the hotel, you will have sleepless night if you're staying facing the front so try to choose those rooms facing the back. But overall we are very happy with our stay
Diulas pada 01 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

wai dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
Value for money
Near to beach, Bangladesh road .shopping
Good. Comfortable. Nice staff
Diulas pada 26 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

siew dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2015
Rayaburi Hotel Patong
Location
No Good
Diulas pada 25 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Beni dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Good Location Value for money,
- Location; Beautiful room and Value for money
This was my second visit, i like the room (deluxe room with city view, location was strategic, and only 10 minute walk to Patong beach, also to bangla road and jungceylon.. I will stay there if go to phuket again
Diulas pada 17 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Stalent dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior (Ranjang King Saja)
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2015
Great location yet dirty
Location, location & flies
whoa! flies are everywhere! while the location is nearby the beach and not too far from bangla road (and the jungceylon mall) the hotel's comfort and standard is really bad... please expect a stiff-neck-the-following-morning-kind-of-pillow and bed. and the AC isn't fully working, hence, the bed and the pillow (even if they change the sheets daily) still smells sweat!!! do not expect the thai hospitality, the staff won't do that.
Diulas pada 17 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nur dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
cozy room, nice staff, value for money
1. friendly staff 2. near to patong beach 3. nice and cozy room
As a muslim guest, i would not want to suggest other muslim guests to dine in their restaurant since it's serve non halal food..other than that it was an awesome experience to stay.
Diulas pada 15 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di kamar mana pun yang ada dalam pesanan ini. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: