arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 3183 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3183 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,0
  • Fasilitas 6,7
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 6,9

Ho S.
Singapura
04 Februari 2012
Near beach but..
It's about 50 metre away from the beach
The heater make me and my gf gone crazy. It's either too hot or too cold. The room it's too small and squeeze for a superior room. The service counter will never smile, kinda make me feel like the slapping them! We need to call 2 time to the counter for exchange of our towel and took about 20 mins. Anyway I wouldn't go back to this hotel again! The management must do something about it!

GREGORY V.
Australia
04 Februari 2012
great location good breakfast
location friendly staff great breakfast
This hotel is a short walk to bangala rd and the beach is close too.It is far enough away from the noise to get a good nights sleep and there is a tour desk in the lobby.There is plenty of places to get a massage near the hotel and shops are close.I would stay there again.

Kimberly N.
Singapura
03 Februari 2012
rooms were big
bad service
the room was fine but the service is very bad,the hot water 1min its so hot next min its so cold air con was leaking my husband told the front desk and he said he'll send someone up to have a look but of cuz when u send someone up in the afternoon when the sun is so hot do u think the water in the room will be cold...i don't think so.

Ken D.
Jepang
03 Februari 2012
Standard hotel and convenient location
Near beach and town and enough storage space for long stay
It was conveinent for me to stay this hotel. We can walk to beach within few minutes also con walk to main street. In addition threr are many bars,restaurants and massage shop... within 100m. The chime of evevator was littele bit noisy at my room just in front of elevator. There ware many storage space.

Koh B.
Singapura
01 Februari 2012
Nice hotel and good service
Cozy room, Nice jacuzzi and safe environment for my teenage to roam abt
The staff was very friendly , we felt very safe to leave our young teenage behind ,while my husband and I went to chill ourselves at the nearby pubs .And also easy for them to go and buy stuff at the 7-11 which is less than 5mins walk .

Lay K.
Malaysia
01 Februari 2012
Nice Hotel and Good location
Comfortable bed
The room is clean, spacious and in the good location.

Tan T.
Malaysia
31 Januari 2012
Totally difference from what I saw from Internet .
No
Very big difference from website. Might need some renovation to refresh the out look

JOHN S.
Amerika Serikat
31 Januari 2012
great location serice with a smile
i like just about every thing here
I stayed 7 days but i could not book 7 days I had to book 4 days then 3 more days at higher rate. Had to check out of first room and move to second room. ?????? I ask why but answer made no sinse to me. Beside that every thing was great. Right in the middle. 4 minute walk to beach.

Caroline L.
Swiss
30 Januari 2012
Good location
Super location. Everything within walking distance.
Very clean room but a bit small. I don't really like the idea of an open toilet/shower but there was a curtain separating this. Bed was comfortable. Location is great and not so noisy. Missed a balcony.

Min N.
Malaysia
30 Januari 2012
Chic hotel and great location
Great location and value of money
Good location, clean hotel, staff not bad and nice breakfast.