Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 3199 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3199 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,0
  • Fasilitas 6,7
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 6,9
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Suit K.
Malaysia
14 Februari 2012
Nice room and great location
Good location and nice clean hotel
Rayaburi hotel is great, we have a good time staying there. The location is good, just 5 min walk away from Patong Beach and lots of food n shops around. The hotel is clean, nice docorated and the breakfast is nice too. One thing is not good is that, there is no room to seperate the toilet. It just curtain to closed it. Well, it will be ideal for couple, but not for 2 single ladies.

tulus M.
Indonesia
13 Februari 2012
Great location & perfect for family
Big Room, complete facilities, free wi fi, near the beach & the breakfast also good
we was spend 3d/2n in this hotel, first time stay in rayaburi patong. surprise the room is nice & comfort we were staying in deluxe room with balcony in the 2nd floor. i think this hotel perfect enough for family because the location is really near to the patong beach and also lot of restaurant, money changer and variety shop next to the hotel, not noise at night so you & family can have a good sleep. 15 minutes by walking to junceylon & 10 minutes to bangla road area. the hotel also let you to borrow their towel if you want to bring it to the beach, just request it in the front desk. the taste of food in the restaurant also good. but you have to c/o by on time (12.00pm) there is no late c/o because other guess already waiting to c/i. so its better if you tell the hotel earlier, if you have plan to late c/o.

Ahmad B.
Inggris
10 Februari 2012
Right At The Middle of Patong
Reasonable hotel to stay in. Two minutes from the beach and where all the actins are.

PATURET F.
Perancis
10 Februari 2012
very convenient and safe hotel
room, bed is comfortable, room is clean
we stayed there 2 years ago ; we stayed there again a week. it is 100 meters from the beach, clean, lots of restaurants et shops around but also pretty quiet eventhough the busy streets are quite near as well. Good place.

PATURET F.
Perancis
10 Februari 2012
nice hotel, clean and safe
nice hotel, clean and safe
we stayed there 2 years ago ; we stayed there again a week. it is 100 meters from the beach, clean, lots of restaurants et shops around but also pretty quiet eventhough the busy streets are quite near as well. Good place.

Roberto L.
Inggris
09 Februari 2012
Nice Hotel
Good Location
Easy access to the beach and all restaurants were within easy walking distance of our hotel as were all other ameneties.We enjoyed our time in Phuket it was a very frenetic place with plenty of night life.

Igor N.
Rusia
09 Februari 2012
good location thats it...
location.
We stayed at the "wing" of the hotel.Good size room.Very bad soundproof.Our room had a "connecting door" to another room-we could hear guests talking and understand what they talking about...maid service was really bad...I had to call front desk few times and finally asked for management to visit my room after cleaning was done-a team of maids was sent to the room but I was never given manager's number...Breakfast was OK, but make sure u get there early as towards the end of "breakfast time" there is nothing left.

Roberto L.
Inggris
09 Februari 2012
Great Location
Close to Beach
Good Location for beach and all restaurants and night life the bangla road which is the main area for the evening was really buzzy however there were good restaurants all over the place.

Soon F.
Malaysia
07 Februari 2012
Bad service..!
no comment
Location good,but staff service very bad.we were made a request for airport transfer but they didnt come even didnt say any sorry,just ignore us.

Ho S.
Singapura
04 Februari 2012
Near beach but..
It's about 50 metre away from the beach
The heater make me and my gf gone crazy. It's either too hot or too cold. The room it's too small and squeeze for a superior room. The service counter will never smile, kinda make me feel like the slapping them! We need to call 2 time to the counter for exchange of our towel and took about 20 mins. Anyway I wouldn't go back to this hotel again! The management must do something about it!