Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 3223 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3223 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 6,7
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Layanan 7,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 6,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

John dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Forgetable experience
Near the beach, Clean rooms & toilets, Walking distance to nightlife
The hotel was beautiful enough with its Thai architecture. Located a mere 2 minute walk from the beach and a 10 minute walk from the bustling night life of Bangla Road, I feel the location is quite ideal as it's not too noisy at night. Customer service was normal - proper greetings when we arrived but the down point was when they didn't even say "goodbye" after we settled our bill. It just made them seem more money-grubbing. The hotel charges for everything - from beach towels to local phone calls. Not a plus point in my book.
Diulas pada 04 April 2012

Looi dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior (Ranjang King Saja)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Great room but bad breakfast served
Hotel room design
i like the room design & it make me feel different compare staying in other hotel. the location of the hotel is great too. the only pros i feel is the breakfast that served every modrning. compare to previous hotel i stayed, their breakfast have more choices & more attractive. and the same breakfast served on the two day(s) staying there.
Diulas pada 02 April 2012

Pat dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe (Ranjang King saja)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Room basic but clean and well presented
Close to beach and the action
Nice place but rooms at the front of the motel get the late night noise from the bars across the road. Good breakfast
Diulas pada 01 April 2012

Pat dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2012
Clean room, but noisy from bars across the road
Near the beach and shopping
Easy to get around. Hard to find a good cup of coffee. The omelette at breakast are great
Diulas pada 01 April 2012

Liang dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe (Ranjang King saja)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Value for money hotel
Clean roomand good location
the hotel is affortable and at good location. 10 min slow walk to bangla road and jungceylon mall. however, the aircond is a bit old, not so cold and leaking.
Diulas pada 01 April 2012

ANAND dari India
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Great location
Quiet atmosphere
At this price a great hotel to stay with.You are at Patong beach within in 60 seconds walking.All the nightlife and happening places are so near to you.Reasonably good breakfast.Indian food available nearby opposite the hotel as well on main beach road.Taxis frequently available though quite expensive.
Diulas pada 01 April 2012

Zhenhao dari Singapura
Pasangan
Loft Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Comfy hotel with very friendly staff
Location, Service
Hotel is located a mere 3 minutes walk away from the beach and a 5 minutes walk away from the bustling Bangla Road. Hotel staff are really friendly and are really professional. The loft wing is roughly 20 m away from the main lobby and hence is quiet peaceful and quiet.
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2012

Brian dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
great location,very friendly staff
close to beach,very up to date rooms,very friendly staff
Enjoyed stay room nice size,staff very friendly,short walk to beach,restaurant a little over priced but good food and good restaurants close
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2012

Yanwei dari Cina
Pasangan
Superior (Ranjang King Saja)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Great location nice rooms
selling points
Set away from the heavy tourist areas, Katathani Phuket is located in the secluded Kata Noi Bay on 850 meters of private beach. You can select to stay in the room, suites, or the two-bedroom villas depending if it is a romantic getaway or a family holiday. There are six nature inspired swimming pools, and also the same number of restaurants, which offer beach side to gourmet dining experiences. There are water sports for the active vacationers, and indoor games and spa facilities for those on a relaxing holiday. A golf outing to any of the world class golf courses, parasailing, and island excusions, can be arranged via the tour desk. You can enjoy the markets of the Phuket town, without ever leaving the resort, with Katathani organizing their private Night Market on-site. The resort provides everything that makes for a perfect holiday, so you can do as much or as little as you like. Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket is easy to book - just enter your travel dates on our secure online booking form.
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2012

William dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe (Ranjang King saja)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Good Location but bad service
Near Patong Beach
Location is the selling point of this hotel, only 2 minutes away from Patong beach by walking, and is near to everywhere. However, u certainly can get a better place to stay with the amount paid. Disappointed with the way the staffs handled our broken bath tub drainage system (delayed in attending our complaint for 30 min, and asked if we could open the drainage cover at the bottom of the bath tub everytime after showering!!) We have booked transport to pick us up for Fantasea show and to airport, but the staff didn't inform us that the drivers called & changed their time of picking up despite we waited at the hotel lobby for 30 minutes, and we were told only when I approached them at the counter! Overall, the place is overpriced jz because of the strategic location, but there were many other good options certainly around the area.
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2012


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: