Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 3222 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3222 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 6,7
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 6,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

Nik dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2012
Great location, overall nice hotel to stay
5 minutes walk away to Patong beach and Bangla Road near SPA, Groceries & Food Stalls
Very nice hotel and very near to the Patong beach just 5 minutes walk away to the beach and the Bangla Road.It had all the regular features and facilities of a good 3 star hotel. The room was a bit small but extremely clean and well managed even though the Internet is keep disconnecting. The front desk staff was really helpful. I had no problems with noise, sewer smells or any of the complaints other reviewers had. If you're winding down at night, there were around 85 TV channels in different languages, catering to many of their guests. I was in a group traveler of 5 persons riding a bike and felt completely safe in the area. I found this to be the perfect budget lodging. I will definitely stay here again. In the end I will just say that its an absolute value for money.
Diulas pada 17 April 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Suraya dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Loft Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Great location but small room
Great location
Stayed at Rayaburi for 3 days 2 night and we had a loft wing room which meant that we were in a separate building to the main hotel which wasn't staffed so we felt a bit neglected really. The room was adequate and cleaned every day, we had a balcony overlooking the gardens which was nice and there is a small pool on the roof top. Considering this was one of the most expensive hotels we stayed in during our trip I really don't think it was very good value for money compared so some of the other places however Patong is quite expensive. However, he location is good.Near to patong beach,shopping and nightlife.
Diulas pada 13 April 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Khaled dari Kuwait
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2012
good location
best price
calm,backed up by real experiences,non-biased and open-minded accounts,close to the beach,cleana room,a hotel is right for italy food and arabic food,you found that you wouldn't know unless you had visited the hotel. it`s interesting things fevery person or potential customers,every person is different and likes different things.
Diulas pada 13 April 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

JOSHUA dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior (Ranjang King Saja)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Great location and nice hotel.
Got sauna, jacuzzi, wifi and nice interior
saw a few cockroaches in our room. must have been crawl up from bathroom drain. inconsistent hot water. hard to control the temperature. wifi signal not that strong from our very end of the room. good thing is that one can easily rent motorbike in front of the hotel at baht a day. if it cost more than that, go to other motorbike rental person and bargain. if one need to get back to airport from patong by taxi, i suggest get it from travel agency in a small aircond booth in front of the hotel which is cheaper. their taxi arrive on time to pick you up from your hotel lobby. it took about 45mins to the airport and it cost at baht. if get it from inside the hotel travel agency, it will you cost at baht. beside the hotel from rental motorbike person, cost about baht.
Diulas pada 12 April 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sittie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior (Ranjang King Saja)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
nice 3-star hotel in quiet location
large rooms, near the beach, buffet breakfast
we loved our stay here, the bed was big and room very clean. the toilet and bath is a bit of a challenge though, these are only separated by a curtain to the actual bed, so it can be very messy and wet all over the floor especially if your using the bath tub. breakfast is great. overall we enjoyed our stay here.
Diulas pada 12 April 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

satheskumar dari Sri Lanka
Pasangan
Loft Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Very nice and clean
Loft wing pool
Was very nice and clean.stayed at the loft wing room.roof top pool felt like private pool.balconey and the view was great.
Diulas pada 11 April 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

christiane dari Jerman
Wisatawan berkelompok
Loft Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Nice hotel, good breakfast
In the centre of Patong
The hotel is nice, but we were a bit disappointed by the rooms. We payed a bit more to stay n the loft wing, the room didn't look as nice as it did in the pictures on the website. It looked a bit more shabby and the room was pretty average. Not really worth paying more for. Also, the loft wing is a short walk from the main hotel, past some dodgy looking empty buildings. We were 2 girls in our 20ies and I did feel a bit uneasy walking along there at night. Service was ok, reception staff were friendly but didn't necessarily go out of their way to help you. Breakfast was good, open air and big buffet.
Diulas pada 10 April 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Richard dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior (Ranjang King Saja)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Great hotel near the beach
Jacuzzi is the best
First arrive at 12pm, did not manage to checkin, but our luggage were kept safely by the friend staffs. Hotel room is clean and well maintain. Enjoys the Jacuzzi in the main building but the pool is rather disappointing, is just too small for anyone liking. Breakfast is good as well. The main disappointing problem, is we are charge 20 bhat for 1 min of local call.
Diulas pada 10 April 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

s dari Bangladesh
Pasangan
Loft Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
yes
good
The atmosfare of this hotel is very nice. All the servises like Food, Bevarage, Customer Care, Hospitality very good.I am pleased on the behaviour of all the stuff. The construction looking good. It have a all kind of ability to stay or visit.I desire to visit it again nexttime.
Diulas pada 07 April 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

keat dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior (Ranjang King Saja)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Great location with great service
walking distance to bangla road and beach
I spent 3 days 2 nights at Rayaburi hotel. 1st day i reached the hotel at 9am. They help me to do all the check in and served me with a very refreshing welcome drink. 1st impression is good, because thier staffs are friendly. But small dissapointment is they not room for early check in. I need to wait till 2pm then only can check in. So i plan to go phuket town and spend the morning at phuket town.
Diulas pada 05 April 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: