Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 93 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,2
  • Fasilitas 8,3
  • Lokasi 7,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Layanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,4
  • Makanan 5,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

John dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Double dengan AC
Menginap selama 29 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Good place
location, pool and staff
good
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

amy dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Twin dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Good, Standard
Staff, staff, staff
The hotel itself is standard, decent pool, decent rooms, but the staff is so friendly I would stay here again. (I gave food/ dining a 1 only because we didn't eat there. Does it have a restaurant?)
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

sucheera dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Twin dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Super clean and friendly staff
Clean, location and car park
I stay there with my friend family we both have 3 elderly people and all really happy to stay there, room are so clean they feel like home (thanks so much, actually taking care of elderly is not that easy for me ^^!), staff are really welcome to help when we ask for something and location is good I like it easy to get to Khao Rang where you can see Phuket city view. Moreover, it really comfy for who want to get car park coz I drive there by private car then i first worry about car park but here u will never get any problem with that! Thanks:)
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kristel dari Estonia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Double dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014
Great stay
pool, staff and price
Good value for money. A bit far from teh centre. Great friendly staff!
Diulas pada 29 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Bethany dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar VIP
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Not worth the money
Modern and size of Room, pool
I usually don't moan about hotels but I was a lone traveller for the first time so paid a bit more for the comfort and safety. I only stayed 2 nights, and had ants in my bed biting me and a trail of them on my floor to my bin as I had a packet of sweet nuts in it. I didn't think I should worry about wrappers and bugs in my room paying £15 per night. There were also a number of power cuts throughout the first night one of them lasting 1 hour! The room was spacious and modern and had a tv with 1 English Chanel with different genres of films constantly. The hotel staff were helpful but I wouldn't stay here again! It may have just been my room with the ant problem as they came through the floor tiles but it led to an uncomfortable couple of nights sleep.
Diulas pada 16 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

John dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Double dengan AC
Menginap selama 13 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Good for price and friendly staff
Staff, location
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Shirley dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Double dengan AC
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Convenient for Old Town
Swimming pool, quiet surroundings, nice staff
This property is mainly for long term customers. Transit bookings are on the first floor. The property was in the process of renovating and upgrading the rooms on the first floor, so, there was quite a bit if noise and paint fumes during my stay. I was unable to move to a higher floor because the property had full occupancy. Although the pool area was convenient, there were not enough lounge chairs for guests. An upgrade of pool furniture would make it more pleasant. There were no dining facilities but enough restaurants were in the area; there is a mini fridge in the room.
Diulas pada 01 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Timothy dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard Double dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
very pleasant. great pool for kids. affordable
affordable, great value for money; great service
Hotel is conveniently located accessible to local markets, local restaurant, and buses. Great pool for kids and adults. Great value.
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Luis dari Portugal
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Double dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Very affordable
fast check in and out , confortable bed, they have scooters for rent
I rested really good. I did a very late check in but, even like that I was able to rent a scooter for going out for supper and 7-11 or family mart.
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ross dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Double dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Good clean room with great pool in Phuket town
Great pool, clean, spacious room
Hotel was fine, clean spacious room with a great pool to relax in the afternoons. We decided to stay in Phuket town rather than the touristy beaches and found some great local restaraunts nearby. All in all a good stay.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di kamar mana pun yang ada dalam pesanan ini. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: