arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 7,7
berdasarkan 2611 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 2611 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,6
  • Fasilitas 7,1
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 7,4

claudine T.
Selandia Baru
14 April 2012
great location and rooms but food expensive.
Nice lobby and great staff and pool excellent location
Had a wonderful stay and the staff at the Tepanyaki Bar and Pool/Karaoke room were exceptional and very friendly. I think the pool area should be improved with more chairs and maybe plants and shade to make it more welcoming as it is a big space which I think is under utilised because of the lack of these things.

Brian P.
Australia
12 April 2012
Hotel with great location
Central position to beach, Jeung Ceylon shopping plaza and Bangla Road. Two beautiful pools. Large room.
We stayed in this hotel for 17 days and enjoyed every moment of our stay. The hotel is centrally located with an easy walk (about 5-8 minutes) to the beach, Bangla Road and the Jeung Ceylon shopping complex. The staff are very helpful and friendly. There are laundries everywhere just outside the hotel. The room was quite large with the usual amenities incliding in-room safe. We have stayed in this hotel before and would definitely recommend it. The cons are that the breakfast is probably the worst of any hotel I have stayed at in Asia. Also you are charged per day for the key to the in-room safe which I think is outrageous. Do not lose the key or you will be charged.

James P.
Australia
11 April 2012
Nice Resort but rooms are average!!
Great Pool and Breakfast is good with surroundings to match. Top Location.
Was ok but nothing special. Rooms were a bit old and small and you could hear absolutely everything from outside in the corridor so not very sound proof. It costs you to use sauna and even the safe in the room which I thought surely I have already payed for in the room price. Lobby is really modern and nice looking. Service was what you would expect for such a big hotel. I probably wouldnt stay again and would try somewhere else.

Trevor C.
Australia
03 April 2012
Quiet resort in the heart of all the action
Garden Wing Deluxe Rooms
Large group of 4 families with older children. Fantastic location, just what we were looking for. Easy access to Bangla Road, Beach Road and Markets. Breakfasts were fantastic too. Stayed in the Garden Wing Deluxe Rooms around the Garden Pool which was very handy and nice atmosphere, away from the main building.P ool Bar and massages around the pool were also great. Very safe at night for the older children (15-19) to go walkabout. Probably wouldn't stay here for a 'romantic couples' holiday, but for families with older kids, just perfect. Staff were always smiling, and nothing was too much trouble. Really enjoyed our stay.

Nick S.
Australia
29 Maret 2012
Nice hotel and good service
Best features are closeness to shops and beaches
We have stayed here many times but the hotel service is being cut back by the looks of the breakfast and other subtle differences of the past few years

AH G.
Malaysia
23 Maret 2012
Surprise....Surprise.... worth going back
Nice, clean and spacious room
Surprise....Surprise, the hotel upgrade my room without any additional charge when I checked it late night due to flight delay. Room was clean, spacious with minimum decoration. Bed, TV, Bathroom appears Okay and the only complaint is a lot of mosquitoes which the hotel management must do something before the guest can infected by dengue. Well I am happy with the complimentary breakfast with little change over my 3 nights stay. Overall it's money worth and I will definitely go back for 3rd time if I choose to go Phuket again

george P.
Australia
21 Maret 2012
great pool and garden settings
location location location
the hotel rooms were big enough to have 3 friends hang out, the balcony area was private, with angled wooden slats which allowed you to look out but stopped people looking in. the pool was busy all days, so if you want a sun chair you need to claim one pretty early, like around 8:00am. the breakfast buffet was of a high standard with quite a large selection of hot dishes including congee, wonton soup, and all the cerials ,bacon, snags, etc... the hotel was extremely close to bangla rd not even a 200mt walk through a side entry. overall a great experience, and would certainly stay there again.

Trevor C.
Australia
15 Maret 2012
Fantastic Resort and Location for the whole family
Location, Deluxe Rooms, Breakfast and Staff all fabulous
lovely resort right in the heart of all the action, great for a family with older children. stayed in the new garden wing in a deluxe room. rooms were lovely, very close to the pool, and quiet, considering it is a busy resort. patong is a very busy,crazy place, so only stay in patong if you want to be a part of it all. exactly what we were looking for. loved it!!!

philip H.
Australia
14 Maret 2012
great resort with great location
great pool and great airconditioning
great location to beach, bangla rd,easy walking distance to all local attractions, restaurants and night spots, buffet breakfast had great variety of food, never had dinner in restaurant as lots of restaurants in a 5 minute walk, highly recommended we had great stay

rebecca A.
Amerika Serikat
13 Maret 2012
great location and rooms
close to the beach and everything else
the staff at the hotel was very friendly and helpful. the room was a great size for 3 adults, they provided 3 twin beds and a sitting area, although the balcony was rather small. even though the hotel is so close to the beach and major roads the rooms are pretty quiet at night, you can hear a faint noise from the advertisement truck but it's not loud. the 2 pools are very nice, clean, and cool.