Sangat Bagus 7,7
berdasarkan 2644 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 2644 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,6
  • Fasilitas 7,3
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 7,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

Goh dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012
Good location
All facilities nearby
quiet, peaceful & have all amenities within walking distance. it's definitely recommended for every tourists to stay. there's 2 swimming pool & this is a + for a resort whose in-house entertainment is tops. i will surely stay again when i next visit phuket. my family love the location as there's food,
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2012

Darren dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Best location and good rooms
The location
This was our 4th stay here, and once again they tried to put us in the high rise building with an upgrade,(we specifically requested the garden rooms when booking), even though the high rise rooms are terrific we prefer the garden rooms, which we did get after explaining the request. That was the only bad point about our stay, which is very minor. OK, The good points, breakfast has a good selection and is clean, The location is terrific, 1 min to the middle of bangla road, 30 seconds to bottle shop, 2 mins to back road shopping, 3 mins to beach road shopping and beach. The rooms are very clean and spacious, both pools are graet with bars adjacent. The garden rooms are currently in the middle of renovation, so some noise but only during the day, not really a problem. All in all a great place to stay with the 2 types of accomodation, stay in the high rise section if prefer the luxury and privacy, or the garden area if you like to chat to the neighbours. we will definately stay there again.
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2012

simon dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Great always
location
Another fantastic stay, 2min walk from popular patong beach and street shopping and food. Security as always. Clean room , clean pool and excellent breakfast spread. Friendly service and convenient local tour arrangments. Consistent as always thru the years. Will be back again.
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2012

Wai dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff
Location, staff
My family and I were on holiday, altogether 11 of us so we booked for 4 deluxe rooms. We were all on the 6th floor of the main wing of the hotel. The rooms were clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is superb as the shopping is just at our doorstep and the beach is a stone throw away. Overall, we had a very good stay in the hotel and I have to thank the hotel staff for that.
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2012

Sayeed dari Bangladesh
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Lovely Hotel
Location is great
Very good location. Patong beach is just a few minutes walk. Architecture of the Hotel is very lucrative. Calm& Quiet in abundant open space. Swimming pool is good. breakfast menu excellent. Staffs are friendly and very cooperative. Room space and bath room is sufficiently spacious and very neat & clean. Wifi is not free
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2012

JAGANATHAN dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Location to the beach, restaurants, night life
We got a warm welcome at the reception. The room was lovely facing the pool with a private balcony. The breakfast was okay but not so wonderful. Need to improve a bit. There are lots of restaurants near by and the hotel is safe for travellers. Only disadvantage is there is no free WIFI and free usage of safety deposit locker in the room.
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2012

PHILLIP dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Great location
Great location, good pools and good prices.
have stayed here many times before and will stay here again although this time i had some complaints. the standard room had a blocked sink when i arrived which was fixed when reported and the bed was the hardest i have ever tried to sleep on. i asked for another room but was told nothing was available due to renovations going on. i stayed in deluxe rooms before and those rooms were very comfortable and are now being updated to premium deluxe. i will stay here again in one of the newer rooms because this hotel has a great location and a great pool area and is very reasonbly priced.
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2012

Hendrik dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
OK hotel
Location near Jungceylon, Bangla Rd, and lots of happenings around. Shortcuts to the beach.
Hotel is so-so, balcony is prone to rain, so can't really hang anything outside.
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2012

graham dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2012
lovely hotel great service terrific rooms
always stay in the garden wing which is quite
never have any problems here easy entry and exit to the night life strip
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2012

Erik dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
Good location
location
Patong Resort has an old section and new section and when booking it does not say where your room will be, although the pictures show the new building, I had to argue to get room in new part. A bit misleading I feel. Staff were ok but I have seen better. The position is good for night life and shopping and the beach. They have two large swimming pools - excellent.
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2012


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: