Sangat Bagus 7,7
berdasarkan 2644 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 2644 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,6
  • Fasilitas 7,3
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,4
  • Layanan 7,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 7,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

Luciano dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
great hotel with a friendly smile
central to main areas example shopping beach and bangla road
had a fantastic stay very helpful staff , will be back again
Diulas pada 11 November 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Afroze dari Pakistan
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2012
Good rooms . Rude staff
Room size
The hotel staff was very rude and was unable to understand simple instructions like requirement of a double bed instead of a twin bed. However eventually gave a good room. Location is ok. Hotel should be rated as three star and not 4 star. Close to bangla road which is at the back side of the hotel. Ok breakfast
Diulas pada 11 November 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ruben dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2012
Widl night with very nice people
The hotel location makes it easier to enjoy the local shops and restaurants
Wish they have toothpaste... Very clean rooms but lack in security guards.. but still safe to stay!
Diulas pada 10 November 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Peter dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2012
Great location, dated hotel, excellent staff +food
Attentiveness of staff
nice hotel, expected more for price we paid. our room was located near the pool at the suggestion of staff however we had to be moved due to noise. mould in room and also bugs. room we were moved to was very dated in main building. overall, good location to hub of activity but suggest people who want somewhere nice to sleep to shop around.
Diulas pada 09 November 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

jaeshin dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2012
Excellent location with large rooms
location, just 100m away from beach, food, massage, convenience shops right outside hotel.
This is our second time stay here. We liked location and convenience of this hotel. Everything is available right outside hotel gate. We stayed at delux room in block4, which is a highrise building. Rooms are very spacious with Delux rooms. You better get one with pool view. The other side view (city view) would not be nice because a lot neighbourhood low rise building will be seen behind the hotel. Breakfast spread was excellent. There are good Thai food joint right outside beachside hotel entrance. It is run by a Dutch gentleman who turned restraunt owner from a dive instructor. I had dinner everyday at this joint while I stayed this hotel.
Diulas pada 08 November 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

MD dari Bangladesh
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Great location but poor service
Location
Hotel location is great but service is not good. Room service is very bad. And more important thing is that they don't have a boiling electric jug because i need that.
Diulas pada 07 November 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Dean dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
All very satisfactory
Location was great, nice pools, friendly staff, good breakfast
The staff were very friendly, my room was very good and the price through Agoda was very reasonable. Breakfast was great, a large selection of freshly prepared food. Best bacon I've had in Thailand. The swimming pools were clean and well serviced. One of the best features was the location, quite central but not at all noisy. I would happily stay there again.
Diulas pada 06 November 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

EU dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
A clean hotel which is conveiniently located
The breakfast buffet
No wifi connection, room security box has to pay and staff behind the counter are not friendly
Diulas pada 06 November 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Anthony dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Decent hotel . Close to beach
Very close to the beach
had a lovely stay at the hotel. nothing to flash but very close the beach. security were a bit unfriendly which was a big down side. room was clean, but the bed was too hard.
Diulas pada 06 November 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mudalige dari Sri Lanka
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Great location
Wonderful Pool and good variety of food for breakfast
It is a beautiful island and grate location for a holiday. Hotel is located at the ideal place to visit both the beach and the shopping area of Patong. Hotel staff was friendly and supportive. There was a decent variety of food including both western and easten food for breakfast. Hotel is situated at a very safe and less noisy place although it is the heart of the busy Patong town. Overall it is a greate place to stay and i will recommend this to anyone with no hesitant.
Diulas pada 05 November 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: