Sangat Bagus 7,7
berdasarkan 2644 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 2644 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,6
  • Fasilitas 7,3
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,4
  • Layanan 7,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 7,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

Low dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
Awesome. Great location.
Great service, friendly and clean
Great...friendly staff, good location for leisure and shopping, etc...
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kenneth dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Voery Central L0cation
Easy aoccess to beach Bangala Road and Juncelyon
Rooms clean, beds comfy with good linen, aircon worked well.Terrific buffet breakfast. The hotel location worked very well for our 2 night stay for shopping. Afraid we were there at peak and were not able to have a standard room facing garden. I'm afraid our balconies faced buildings and road. Not very ambient. Just a palm tree would have been nicer. But..we did book standard.
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Karuppiah dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
good
off peak period pricing, location
It was generally good except for one major issue. The hotel should provide free Wi-Fi like other hotels in the area instead of charging guests or at least have free wi-fi area at certain locations within the hotel.
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Stephen dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
Great weekend trip to unwind
1. price 2. location 3.staff
Great The hotel/staff/gardens/pool were very relaxing
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Arul dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Really a wonderful stay and can relax at the pool.
1. Cleanliness 2. Polite and helpful Staffs 3. Central location
Great. I enjoy every moment in the hotel. No disturbance and very easy accessible to stop.
Diulas pada 07 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Raymond dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Excellent Hotel, perfect location for night life.
Location, 2nd to none, Pool area quite with plenty of shade, Good buffet breakfast with plenty of choice.
I have stayed in this hotel on several occasions. It is within a couple of minutes walk of the Beach, Shops and night life. It's at the centre of everything I am looking for in Patong. If I had one small criticism it would be the poor Wi-Fi. If you could find somewhere to get connected it was very slow. In this day and age free Wi-Fi is a must throughout the hotel.
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Catherine dari Cina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
location
location,location,location
when I booking this hotel ,I left a special request to have a king size bed ,but when we check in the reception desk said only twin beds room left
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Anurag dari India
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Great location and good value for money
Located in the heart of bangla road, affordable pricing and big clean rooms
It was good hotel considering the price, walking diatance from Bangla road, recommended
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sai dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Fantistic
Close shipping and beach
At the day time to join all difference sign seeing
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chua dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
comfortable
Helpful, friendly & kindness staffs
relaxation
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: