Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 468 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 468 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,9
  • Fasilitas 8,3
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,5
  • Layanan 7,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,3
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

ALDRIGE dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior Twin/Double
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Nice place for relax
its just less then 10 minutes to reach Patong Beach by walk. But just bad that i get a bit accident by their staff on my second night.Everything is clear. I hope that you can be better and improve your staff services
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jamie dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Good Value for Money
Excellent location in a quiet setting for such a busy spot pools are lovely and so many of them for one resort, Breakfast was amazing and huge perfect for filling up before heading off for a full day. just walk out the front and across the street to the beach. Staff were excellent during our stay a member of our group fell at the entrance and suspected broken ankle the kind lady from reception loaded us in the company van and escorted us to the hospital which made a stressful situation so much better THANK YOU
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Alan dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Perfect
Room great, Pools superb, Staff very helpful and Breakfast is very nice. 10 out of 10. Would stay here again.
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wong dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior Twin/Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Marvelous pool, but room fixture a bit old
Marvelous pool, but room fixture a bit old
Diulas pada 22 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Joanne dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Patong Merlin
Will definitely be heading back to stay at the patong merlin. Our room was upgraded and the friendly staff couldnt do enough for us love this place
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

James dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Short weekend break
Great location, huge hotel with lots of pools and nice staff
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kirk dari Kanada
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Great Stay
Huge resort with 4 pools. It was low season so not that many people around which was great. Great room, comfortable, nice balcony. Hard Rock Cafe and Hooters right next door.
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hans dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior dengan Ranjang Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Hans - 3 rooms x 8 days
2nd time using this hotel, good value for money, great location close to beach and pubs etc. staff very caring and pleasant. Over all very good holiday.
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hendrikus dari Belanda
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Double atau Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Very nice hotel, close to the beach
I've extended my stay twice. The room was very nice and the staff very friendly. I have booked the room for a reduced price and received an upgrade as well. So that was excellent. Patong can be pretty noisy, but in the Hotel - although it is close to all the action - it is quiet. I love the 3 nice swimming pools en de swim up bar.
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Stephanie dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Standard Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
No complaints
Nice big hotel with a few lovely pools. Room was big, clean and comfortable with a balcony. Enjoyed my stay - recommend to all.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: