arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Cemerlang 8,1
berdasarkan 837 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 837 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,1
  • Fasilitas 6,9
  • Lokasi 8,9
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 7,1

VOON C.
Malaysia
21 Juni 2016
tiny cockroaches in room
the rooms are infested with tiny cockroaches that came in thru the toilet severage pipes..its terrible

Michael B.
Australia
26 Mei 2016
Great location in the heart of Patong
I thought the place was reasonably priced for New Year. Nice rooftop hotel with decent views over the Patong hills. Rooms aren't overly great though and very basic. Overall decent value for money.

Paul W.
Inggris
22 Mei 2016
Very Good Hotel
Everything was excellent however 2 bad points were :I was late for breakfast one morning . So I decided to pay for a breakfast . The breakfast was brought out cold . Then re cooked and still parts were cold . Insects in bathroom and running around in room

Paul T.
Inggris
10 Mei 2016
Fantastic Hotel
This is a real Gem, its location, staff and cleanliness of the Hotel is top drawer, I have stayed at this Hotel many times now and really does feel like home from home.

Craig B.
Australia
09 Mei 2016
Good value
Good location and value for money,good food that is priced well,all in all I enjoyed my stay only complaint would be the bed is pretty hard.

Chu Y.
Malaysia
28 April 2016
For solo travelers
Good location, 7-11 just outside the corner. Cleanliness have to improve! Found three cockroach! !

Harold U.
Amerika Serikat
24 April 2016
Nice location helpful staff
I enjoyed my stay during Songkran. Breakfast was simple and could have added one more entree to enhance but still good. Staff was great

Gary L.
Australia
23 April 2016
Good value hotel
Great central location, near shopping centre and bangla road.

Gary L.
Australia
23 April 2016
Good value hotel
Great central location, every shopping centre and bangla road.

Abu J.
Malaysia
18 April 2016
Good
Good place and price...thumb up