Kembali ke info hotel

Cemerlang 8,8
berdasarkan 416 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 416 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 9,2
  • Fasilitas 9,0
  • Lokasi 8,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 9,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 9,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 8,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Emma L. dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Pool condition
Villa pool is under a tree so the sun can't always reach
Diulas pada 22 Juli 2016

Michelle G. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Amazing villas
Beautiful views, 5-star service and wonderful experience: the food was very surprisingly good as well considering hotel food is usually very average. Rooms were beautiful and private pool very romantic
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2016

Hoo C. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Feedback
Wish there could be more beach activities
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2016

JIE Y. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
cannot find the gym
the infinity pool is not good. And we cannot find the gym.
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2016

Yanwen T. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
My 2nd stay at Paresa
We got a high floor villa again this time. Possibly the highest on the hill. Superb views. We LOVED it. The views were so awesome we hardly left our room. Some of the other rooms are heavily shaded by trees (if you prefer privacy), so you might want to let the resort know in advance which type of views you prefer. Great food... that isn't cheap, but since when was resort food cheap. We drove, so accessibility wasn't too much of an issue. If you don't drive, be prepared to pay a neat sum for taxis because the resort is NOT within walking distance to anywhere. There is a resort shuttle bus. Friendly staff, no complaints there :) The resort is ageing... but I would still come back.
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2016

Rebecca W. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Ahhhhmazing!!!!!
What can I say... this resort is absolutely stunning!! As we are normally budget travellers we decided to splurge this trip and spend 3 nights in an ocean pool villa. We got an incredible price on Agoda for approx. $360 per night.. For this price we'd be lucky to get a studio room in Sydney at maybe a 4 star hotel. From the moment we were arrived we felt like we were treated like royalty. We arrived a little bit before check in time and were asked to take a seat in a sunken area as the staff brought up a welcome drink of lemongrass tea (which was beautiful) and check in form to sign. This was a nice change from having to stand at a reception desk. Our room was about 30 minutes away from being ready so we were taken to the library to wait where we could get a coffee and read magazines. We were escorted out of the lobby down the stairs to where as a welcome we were asked to hit the gong as hard as we could. This was a nice touch. the doors open to unveil incredible 180 degree views of the ocean! We were in awe! Underneath the lobby is the restaurant where Italian is inside seating and Thai is outside seating. A breakfast buffet is also served here which includes continental items such as fruits breads, cakes, muffins, cereals & muesli's, as well as some Thai dishes and steamed buns. A menu is presented if you wish to purchase other items such as bacon and eggs or pancakes etc. Breakfast was beautiful but I was a little disappointed that there were no eggs or bacon included in the buffet. I have to make note of their home made jams (banana & lemon) this was quite possibly the best jam i have ever had!! Food in the restaurant was amazing. We had Italian one night and Thai the other. My husband ordered the ravioli, a Paresa signature dish, he was a little shocked when about 5 pieces of ravioli was delivered on a plate but he was very impressed with it, just had share some of my mushroom lasagne. Happy hour is buy one get one free from 5-7pm. Cocktail price
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2016

Hooi L. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Love Trip
This place is plain awesome, love the architecture, the bed is good, service is superb, I love the room keeping when they come into our room to tidy our room when we went out during the day, they placed our robe nicely, arrange our personal item nicely, roll up cables, helped us to put on the mosquito tab device. This place is plain awesome !
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2016

Weeraporn S. dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Great place!
A little too far from major attractions but Paresa sure is a really really nice place to spend your vacation at. The private swimming pool in our room is not really "infinity" since there were bushes obstructing the view, however, the public swimming pool was totally awesome and the view was spectacular! Spa facility was great. Breakfast was great. Overall, highly recommended.
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2016

ARDARAT S. dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Good staff and modern resort
The staff is bery kind and the best facilities in hotel
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2016

Lina H. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Excellent
My husband and i stayed in Paresa just for a romantic getaway. It was a very pleasent stay and we spent most of our time in the hotel. My room was ocean pool suite and we loved the room from the moment we got in. Room was very clean and beautiful. the angel that entertained us named Nan was very helpful and polite too. Buffet breakfast was great and there's nothing that we dont love about our stay in Paresa. Last but no least thank you for transferring us to another room on the last day due to late checkout as our flight is in the evening. Looking forward to staying here again in the future. Thank you!
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2016