Cemerlang 8,1
berdasarkan 5440 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 5440 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,3
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,0
  • Layanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Soo dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa Keluarga (2 Kamar Tidur)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012
Great location and nice service
Great location
The hotel is within walking distance to Patong beach, shopping streets and yet tuck at a quiet corner. The family villa we stayed are well maintained. The kitchen utensils are clean and in working conditions. We managed to cook a meal of crabs and prawns at the villa, with the fresh seafood we bought from the market and the tomyam paste from the suppermarket!
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2012

Vincent dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa Keluarga (2 Kamar Tidur)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2012
Not a bad hotel but far from bangla and jungceylon
all the facilities is here: pool, gym, dining, bar etc.
The hotel stay is great. Stayed in a villa with a friend. Although its slightly old, but its Clean! They have all the facilities you want. Staff are not very friendly but not of my concern. They wouldn't help you to call and book taxi. In the end walk out to main street for a taxi. WIFI is very crappy! keep on disconnecting. Ask for the main username and password for stable connection. Walk to bangla and jungcelyon is far! Imagine drinking alot at night and walking back to hotel (15mins)!!!
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2012

Mary dari Irlandia
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
Great location , fantastic room
Pool side room was amazing, very clean
We really enjoyed our stay here, everything was so clean and peaceful. The staff were very pleasant. Ideal location just a short walk to shops and Bangla road.
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2012

seri dari
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012
good location,near the beach
good hotel for relaxation
the hotel with good service and facility,not far from the beach just 10-15 min.walk,with a lot of seafood local restaurants on opposite side,suit for who looking the hotel nearby the beach
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2012

yap dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
great location
10min to market
location ok but services not smile...breackfast is ok pool also ok.. just have one lift
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2012

allen dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012
Excellent stay
Well located hotel. Clean, spacious and well-appointed room.
The bathroom was clean, large and pleasing to the eye. The only grouse was the slow water drainage in the shower cubicle which caused some overflow out of the cubicle. Staff were polite and helpful. The security was good - non-guests were not allowed to rooms unaccompanied. All-in, highly recommended and would definitely be the hotel of choice for our next visit.
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2012

Muhammad dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2012
Clean hotel, average service standard
clean hotel, great location, price
location of hotel is good. room is clean and all necessary toileteries are given. hotel staff are mostly friendly. i would rate their breakfast buffet as average. overall quite a pleasant hotel.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2012

Salman dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile!
Just 10mins walk to the beach. Lovely toilets.
Though it is a good 50 mins drive from the Phuket (HKT) Airport, the rest of the tourist attractions which we planned to visit were really close. Hotel room is spacious with a cozy corner that I loved. The bed was king sized with a hard mattress, so had a sound sleep. The housing keeping is also good. Breakfast is standard, no complaints there. If you plan to have your meals here, the menu is also priced competitively. All in all, a lovely stay. Would definitely recommend!!
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2012

Mitchell dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2012
Lovely hotel nice location
Set off the street so its quiet and lovely pool
best hotel i have stayed in patong! about 10 minute walk to beach and club street. close to shopping centre and markets next door. lovely rooms and very helpful staff. cheap cocktails at happy hour
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2012

Craig dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012
Very good location with excellent breakfast
Position, breakfast and rooms
Lovely Deluxe room with pool veiw. Location perfect and set back from road so quiet too. Breakfast lovely and pool is a good size. The only drawbacks were the stingy coffe and sugar supplies in the rooms and most of the staff just don't smile or seem to happy with what they do.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2012


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: