Cemerlang 8,1
berdasarkan 5437 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 5437 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,3
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Chee dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Grand Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Small Hotel BAD ARRANGEMENT
lOCATION
when I first reached Phuket and Hotel gave me a very "unpleasant" welcome. I had made reservation through email to have an airport pickup from airport to Hotel but when I reached, there was no pickup. After walking up & down for 10 minutes, I called the Hotel.The staff answered and ask me to called back 10 minutes later so that he can checked. When I called back again, he told me that there was no reservation make, so I have to make my own transport arrangement to Hotel. I asked the front counter staff why they did not arrange for the pick-up? The staff went in to check with the manager and came out and said that they confirmed there was a reservation but forgot to arrange.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2012

Muhammad dari Singapura
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Great location
Clean, big room and very nive pool!
Was there from 17 dec-21 dec 2012. Hotel staff's was very friendly and always there when we in need of certain information. Location wise was awesome if you love to shop. Street market is every where. The room was big and the toilet was very clean. Worth every cent spend there however the hotel dosent serve halal food for muslim tourist. Overall, I still had a pleasant stay there, I'll give 10/10 for this hotel!!
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2012

Wong dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
cosy
cosy
Lift was not ready... have to climb to 3rd level daily...room just renovated & comfortable..skirting need to glue up..hotel is strict with check out time..cheaper to take a taxi from airport to hotel as more expensive if hotel come pick...massage is reasonably priced...food nearby has good fresh seafood...
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2012

Jing dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Grand Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
clean, convenient
The hotel is not big, but clean and comfortable. The bars, restaurants and shopping center are surrounding, so it very convenient.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2012

Xiu dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Rude and Hostile front desk
Land of Grumpy people.
The hotel manager had spoiled my holiday and as such a terrifying ordeal on my last day of stay The only people in the hotel who knows Thai hospitality is the servers from the restuarant, chambermaids and the hotel owner( they are friendy with a smile). the front desk people stays grumpy through out. I will never think to consider to stay again.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2012

Xiu dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Rude and Hostile front desk
Land of Grumpy People
The hotel manager had spoiled my holiday The only people in the hotel who knows Thai hospitality is the servers from the restuarant, chambermaids and the hotel owner( they are friendy with a smile). the front desk people stays grumpy through out. I will never think to consider to stay again.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2012

Rajesh dari India
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012
Good Hotel, Nice Location, Value for Money
Location, Pool
I got the standard room. The Hotel room were clean & spacious. The location of this Hotel is very good, just beside the hotel is a very big shopping market(u will have to bargain for good price), moreover it is 15min walk to Jungceylon(major shopping mall), 10 min walk to Patong beach, also nearby lot of restuarants. The famous Bangla road is 10min walk. The breakfast was decent for the room price, although there are numerous eating places nearby.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2012

CHIOK dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Great location and quiet place to stay.
Clean
Pleasant stay and lovely place. The charges for breakfast should be lower for children as compare to adults.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2012

John dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Good location away from the crowd
Pool side rooms, good pool area
On arrival the staff were friendly and were more than happy to accommodate us with an upgrade to a poolside room upon request. What a great room fresh,clean and well laid out including sliding door opening to a deck with table and chairs lovely waterfall feature, also a seating area directly outside the room in the pool itself.
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2012

Ko dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012
Lovely resort return fees time still love it
Big and comfortable room
i be return and stay in this resort few times. always good, good breakfast and good staff.
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2012


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: