Cemerlang 8,1
berdasarkan 5435 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 5435 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,3
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,0
  • Layanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Hendrik dari Namibia
Pasangan
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Great hotel, very well located
Friendly staff, food was good and nice pool
Our stay was great, however housekeeping was not up to standard as the room & bathroom was not cleaned everyday
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2013

Emmanuel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Relaxing...
Food, spa, near shops
Overall, nice hotel for the price.would recommend to friends and family.
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2013

mohd dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Grand Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
good
food, eservices, friendly staff
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2013

Wilche dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
it was good
friendly, clean, cheap
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2013

Tham dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Dissapointed
Good location and clean.
The pool is very small as well as the room. Weak wifi. But its clean and the staffs are friendly and helpful. The bfast is boring with not much variety. However this hotel location is good and easy to be find. Its a moderate hotel and its more suitable for solo traveller.
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2013

Baze dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa Keluarga (2 Kamar Tidur)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
i enjoyed myself very much during my stay there
Nice pool, friendly and attentive staffs, especially the manager at the dinning, pool towel avaliable.
Though we need to walk more to reach the resort as it is located away from the street, but we enjoy the quietness there. The staffs are really friendly. When we dined at the dinning lounge on the first night of our trip, the manager (she was wearing purple t shirt, so i assumed she's the manager) was really friendly and attentive to our every need, which is really impressive. Complimentary mineral water was given each time we asked for room service.
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2013

JIANJIE dari Cina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
happy trip
service, traffic, swimming pool
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2013

sinan dari Turki
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
cheap clean hotel and very good staffs
cheap clean hotel and very good staffs
the hotel has cheap and clean rooms. nothing special, its just a cheap hotel.. but the staff are very helpful.
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2013

sinan dari Turki
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
cheap clean hotel and very good staffs
cheap clean hotel and very good staffs
the hotel has cheap and clean rooms. So you can take the value of your money. It has an average pool. The staff in reception are very good (4 girls and all of them very helpful)
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2013

feng dari Cina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
Clean rooms and centrally located
Hotel room is spacious . Hotel staff delivered my son birthday cake and surprised him . Hotel located near the shopping centre and beach. The spa is located just along the street.
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: