Kembali ke info hotel

Cemerlang 8,1
berdasarkan 5409 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 5409 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,3
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 7,6

Reijo K.
Finlandia
19 Mei 2013
i like hotel, its ok for every peoples holiday
clean room,hotel stuff helpfull and near almost everything,easy go other places

FABRICE B.
Perancis
19 Mei 2013
Good location but poor services
room and location
10 minutes walk to the beach and 15 minutes walk to Jungceylon Shopping Mall. The reception staff was helpful while housekeeping will clean your room only if you ask twice and only middle of the afternoon. The bar staff will keep you waiting for ever and will not ask your order. The room was comfortable and well equipped but the bathroom will be flooded after a shower. The WiFi is slow.

Jamilah Y.
Singapura
18 Mei 2013
Dissapointing Stay
Apart from large room and a short walk to the beach, nothing else.
Very disappointed with the hotel for the following reasons: Request for extra pillow never met. Poor housekeeping Pool too small to accommodate all the guests Breakfast buffet was limited Unfriendly/unhelpful staff Most Importantly, I never received my wake-up call for our airport departure. When I informed the staff, he said that there was no record of us requesting the service. What irritated me most was that he was so relaxed about it and no apology made instead he said "no worries mate"!

Hendrik W.
Namibia
17 Mei 2013
Great hotel, very well located
Friendly staff, food was good and nice pool
Our stay was great, however housekeeping was not up to standard as the room & bathroom was not cleaned everyday

Emmanuel M.
Filipina
17 Mei 2013
Relaxing...
Food, spa, near shops
Overall, nice hotel for the price.would recommend to friends and family.

mohd K.
Malaysia
16 Mei 2013
good
food, eservices, friendly staff

Wilche H.
Indonesia
15 Mei 2013
it was good
friendly, clean, cheap

Tham T.
Malaysia
15 Mei 2013
Dissapointed
Good location and clean.
The pool is very small as well as the room. Weak wifi. But its clean and the staffs are friendly and helpful. The bfast is boring with not much variety. However this hotel location is good and easy to be find. Its a moderate hotel and its more suitable for solo traveller.

Baze L.
Singapura
14 Mei 2013
i enjoyed myself very much during my stay there
Nice pool, friendly and attentive staffs, especially the manager at the dinning, pool towel avaliable.
Though we need to walk more to reach the resort as it is located away from the street, but we enjoy the quietness there. The staffs are really friendly. When we dined at the dinning lounge on the first night of our trip, the manager (she was wearing purple t shirt, so i assumed she's the manager) was really friendly and attentive to our every need, which is really impressive. Complimentary mineral water was given each time we asked for room service.

JIANJIE Q.
Cina
12 Mei 2013
happy trip
service, traffic, swimming pool


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: