Cemerlang 8,1
berdasarkan 5433 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 5433 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,3
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Seamus dari Irlandia
Pasangan
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Comfortable, convenient
Clean, comfortable, convenient
Close to shopping streets, large bathroom with amazing shower, comfortable. Only downside was it was very noisy with children in halls, walls seemed very thin so could hear everything. Overall I would recommend
Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Xiaona dari Cina
Pasangan
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Relax, Comfortable, good nightlife
Near shopping area, near patong beach and club street
The hotel is small hotel. The swimming pool is small and locate beside main road, so everyone pass there can see. But the room quite big for couple.
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Agus dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Villa Keluarga (2 Kamar Tidur)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Fantastic
Clean,services,price
Fantastic for me and also clean enough then make comfort for staying a few days
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

SULAIMAN dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Comfortable although at times very noisy
Near to shopping,restaurants,beach and inexpensive.
Young children of other guests spoilt my sleep and view of this hotel.Parents are oblivious to others discomfort and that is the true case with some uncouth travellers.You see their bad habits at breakfast time and how loudly they converse.My my my.
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

claire dari Irlandia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Great service friendly staff great place
Clean- affordable - great value for money
Stayed here for 3 nights with my boyfriend and going back to stay there at the end of my holiday. Lovely staff so friendly and helpful. Got bumped up to the delux room on arrival which was so nice. Their lunch menu through the day was great and the breakfast buffet was so varied and nice. Clean rooms comfortable beds. nice sized swinming pool relaxed armosphere. really got value for money would highly recommend this place
Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Xiaoyi dari Cina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
good value for the money
location, staff, cleaness
it was nice a experience. They upgraded our room the 2nd night for free. Staff are quite friendly
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Teoh dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
very relaxing and enjoying stay
clean,nice tidy
good hotel well located new the town area, plenty of food and shopping.
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Weenat dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Nice Hotel with reasonable price
Clean, Good service and Good breakfast
Location and Service of hotel are good and also good service from staffs. Breakfast is delicious. We will come back to this hotel again.
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Raghvendra dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa Keluarga (2 Kamar Tidur)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Clean, centrally located but FUSSY
Cleanliness, attentive and friendly staff, conveniently located
We were two families with a young child. The hotel is centrally located in Patong area, the happening place in Phuket. Only a stroll away from beach and you can get good food as soon as come out of the hotel. We wanted Indian vegetarian food and there were number of restaurants costing about 800-1000 Baht for 4 persons. The downside of the hotel was the attitudes of the owners/management. Some examples: 1. At the time of check-in, we were told that we would get only 4 water bottles a day. For more, we have to pay. That was a shock for me considering the hotel was of good quality. 2. We needed regular tea every morning and evening but they will give provide only 4 at a time. So we had to call every time we wanted to make tea and wait until the staff come to replenish. 3. When we checked out, we were told that we have consumed one mineral water bottle which we did not. On further enquiry, they showed us a bottle which was frozen and the "management" wanted to charge us. The staff made us write the reason why I would not be paying. So it was good 10-15 minutes before we could check out. 4. For the breakfast, they charged 250 Baht for a child. My sun barely ate anything but I had to pay 10 SGD just so that he could accompany us on the breakfast table. Though the hotel is named is resort, there was nothing like a resort in the hotel. There were no activities for the children, just a small swimming pool, no gardens where you can sit in the evening. In the breakfast, there was no consideration for vegetarians. They will just have one vegetarian dish such as mashed potato or sweet potato. But yes they did provide fried rice on request.
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jenny dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Large room, nice swimming pool
Large room, nice swimming pool, close to shopping
The room is large enough, however, the wall is so thin that you can hear every words from the next room. You cannot tell the difference whether someone knock on your door or knock on the next door. Not much varity in breakfast. Free Wifi, nice swimming pool.
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: