Cemerlang 8,1
berdasarkan 5435 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 5435 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,3
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

JUN dari Cina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Good location
Friendly Staff, Clean Room
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ARSHAD dari Uni Emirat Arab
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Friendly Staff, Clean Room
Clean Room, Friendly Staff
Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

VENHUI dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Highly Recommended
Clean, Friendly staffs, Comfortable
It was a really good stay in this resort, staffs there are super friendly, they're very helpful, will try to solve your problem at best with sunshine smile all time. I just can't find anything bad about this resort, they doesn't win Agoda awards without reasons. Well done Palmyra Patong Resort!
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ABANG dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Nice room and swimming pool
Nice room and swimming pool
Very nice room. Extra bed cost 700bath. We arrived at the hotel around 12.30pm. We had served with welcome drink. But we need to check-in at 2pm. The bed is really nice. The lift is modern but only accomodate 5 persons at one time. Our room view is really bad, construction site. But the breakfast, next to the swimming pool. Variety of food but we cant eat it as we only need Halal food. They served pork. You need to book early as the room always full. Nice hotel and we will be back
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ABANG dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Nice room and swimming pool
Nice room and swimming pool
Very nice room. Extra bed cost 700bath. We arrived at the hotel around 12.30pm. We had served with welcome drink. But we need to check-in at 2pm. The bed is really nice. The lift is modern but only accomodate 5 persons at one time. Our room view is really bad, construction site. But the breakfast, next to the swimming pool. Variety of food but we cant eat it as we only need Halal food. They served pork. You need to book early as the room always full. Nice hotel and we will be back.
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tsang dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
Will come again and again!!
People friendly. Specious. Convenient.
very nice family type hotel with a reasonable price. Everything is so close by.
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

JUN dari Cina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Good location
the hotel was quiest and also clean.
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wan dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa Keluarga (2 Kamar Tidur)
Menginap selama 12 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
centrally located hotel.
Large room, simple break first, centrally located.
Air conditioner did not work in one room. One of the exercise machine was not working. It was never fixed.
Diulas pada 16 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yifei dari Cina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Good location to the shoppming mall and beach
swimming pool, location, nice staff
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Davide dari Italia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Good location family hotel
Location, effective staff, pool always open
Average looking resort in the center of patong but in a quiet spot, closer to the hills Nevertheless, the beach ia only 5 min walk away and bangla road only 10 Plenty of massage parlours, restaurants and facilities all around Room is very big and design is okay, while the common areas look a bit old but still not bad
Diulas pada 14 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: