Cemerlang 8,1
berdasarkan 5435 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 5435 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,3
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Lau dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2013
Good
Near to city and beach. nice hotel
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Bertell dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2013
Peaceful Entrance, Relaxing Environment
Entrance, Pool, Room
Great hotel, not too close to the entertainment area but not too far either. Had a pool entrance room but sometimes it was difficult to lock the patio door, but not a big issue. Friendly staff and the breakfast buffet was not too bad. Felt really peaceful when entering and exiting the hotel because of the beautiful garden located in the front. All in all a great place to stay, would definitely stay again.
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

andrew dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan November 2013
fabulous location, great room, fab staff
location, staff, room service
had a wonderful stay, the staff were attentive and friendly,very quiet location but only minutes to main shopping area. our balcony looked towards the ocean and we watched fire works and lanterns from our balcony every night.the food from room service was inexpensive and very good quality. our room was large and the bathroom was very modern and luxurious. all up my friend and I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for quality accommodation at an affordable price. I will definitely stay there again.
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Norhayati dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
Comfortable clean and spacious room
Friendly staff, big and clean room, easy access to shopping and food
The staff were friendly, helpful and prompt to attend to my request. However the lobby need to refurbish as it looks so rundown. I was so disappointed as it gives the impression of a rundown hotel. The lift is so small and cramp. Luckily the room is clean, comfortable and spacious. Location is good as there's variety of halal food available along the streets and shopping. Patong beach is about 5-10 minutes walk from the hotel and there is a halal restaurant which serve good food.
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Razali dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Very comfortable
clean room, spacious and good location
It was a very comfortable stay. Very close to the beach and restaurants. Friendly and attentive staff. The room is spacious and clean.
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

steven dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2013
Nice hotel. Nothing fancy but good quality.
Location, clean, staff
3 nights golfing weekend with buddies. Choose the hotel due to location to nightlife, so we could relax after a hard day on the fairways. Play Red Mountain if you can, it's superb. Back to the hotel. Good value. Clean, big rooms. The hotel staff can't do enough for you also. Breakfast a bit weird in choice, but people probably say the same about an English breakfast when visiting Blighty.
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Leanor dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
Central, Clean and Comfortable
Located near to the city centre, clean room and friendly staff.
We really enjoyed our stay here. Love the pool access room where I can just jump into the pool from our balcony. The staff were friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

brian dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
clean quiet close.
clean. quiet. close to second road but far enough away to not hear the lod souds
Great. Only minor issue was they called at 10 am urged me to check out. I stayed until 15 Mins before checkout at 1145 and no problem
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sophia dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa Keluarga (2 Kamar Tidur)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2013
Comfortable stay at hotel
Location to shopping belt, quiet environment, friendly staff
The room was comfortable though the fittings were somewhat old. Not a big issue since we were out most of the time. The reception staff was friendly but cant say much about the staff during breakfast. We were a group a six (with small children 2 years old to 4). No one showed us to a table that could accommodate all of us. We had to find our own seating and sometimes even had to sit several tables away from each other. Really difficult when I need to attend to 3 children. Breakfast spread was also boring. The pool was also a disappointment. It was so near the restaurant, literally a 'stone's throw away'. We were watched by the patrons as the kids were having a dip. It didn't help that the pool was so deep throughout. The area for children was so small that it got really crowded when there were 6 kids in it.
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Victor dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa Keluarga (2 Kamar Tidur)
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan November 2013
Stayed in a family villa. It was a run down villa.
free wifi, great food and a average pool
To begin with, the location is a bit far from the beach. Easy access to the beach is a must for a stay in patong. Family villa consists of two bedrooms which were on the first floor and a kitchen and a small living area on the ground floor with an old tube TV and no A/C. The ground floor was made of two different levels dividing the living area and the kitchen with couple of stairs which was unsafe for young child. I wished all the rooms were on the same floor which would have made the villa a little more homely. Kitchen was the only bonus as we could cook something for our baby otherwise the whole ground floor felt as if it didn't exist. We hardly spent any time there as it didn't have the positive vibe and energy in it. The stairs were unsafe for young child and you must have a constant watch for your little ones if the room doors are left open. The rooms and the bathrooms were outdated and there were ants that climbed up the beds too, my little one was bitten by those small tiny ants. The staffs were definitely helpful but for some reason I felt that they lacked some professionalism. At the time of check out we were told to wait so they could check the rooms and guess what? We were told that a spoon is missing from the room and they couldn’t pair it with a teaspoon or something. We were told to locate them...what a shocker!! If they can’t find it in the room, how am I suppose to. At last the receptionists who were quite friendly enough and who at one instance helped us sort out one of our problem told us “never mind, we can leave”. I remember one morning we took a bowl of rice porridge from the breakfast area with a spoon for our baby. That spoon probably stayed in our room as an extra and they were unable to pair it or something. Not sure of the rooms in the newer building facing the pool, it did look nice. But I would not recommend anyone to opt for the family villa. Sorry Palmyra!
Diulas pada 30 November 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: