Cemerlang 8,1
berdasarkan 5440 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 5440 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,3
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,0
  • Layanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Nor dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Incredibly awesome vacation
Friendly staff, prompt service, clean environment and safe
Reasonably priced hotel with friendly staff. Their hospitality made us feels like home.
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2014

Evan dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Quiet central location
Location, rooms nice pool
Enjoyable stay, friendly staff. We stayed in a pool access room which was lovely. The only problem was that a large group of Japanese were staying either side of us and thought they could walk across us to access each others rooms. We politely said it was a private balcony and please don't do that. Also another group of young Japanese were screaming and playing in the pool at 1.30 am and even after phone calls to reception they kept going for quite a while. No complaints about the staff or hotel though, only the rudeness and thoughtlessness of other guests
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2014

stanley dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa Keluarga (2 Kamar Tidur)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Joyful and fullfillness
Nice Hotel, Friendly Staff, Strategic Location
Friendly staff provide all the service and information needed. Accommodation is clean and tidy.
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2014

Kam dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa Keluarga (2 Kamar Tidur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
nice for sun baath
clean and reasonable price
clean and reasonable price, service is good, near to the patong beach
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2014

Mohamed dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Friendly Hotel staffs
Staffs, Room access to Swimming Pool, close to shops and emnities
It was supposed to be a romantic getaay for my Wife and I. The stay was distracted by huge group of Chinese People from China who were very dominant in the pool area and noisy behaviour. During checkout, the Reception had insisted we had consumed 2 cans of Coca Cola even though we didn't, which was annoyed me on top of the Chinese Trouble!! I will not come back to Palmyra Resort again!!
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2014

goon dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Relaxing, Romantic and expedience
helpful staff, nice room and good facility
nice and good hotel, just the facility is a bit old but overall is just fine. served nice breakfast, nice room and relaxing environment. Speak to the staff, they are just friendly... good services. Have a nice stayed in this hotel. 10-15 mins walk to the beach and Mall.
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2014

Bowers dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Great hotel
Staff very friendly , clean , location
This hotel was great. Location very central . There was a good hairdresser across the road. Not noisy and set back from the street. I dont like staying at the big hotels they just dont have the same atmosphere. It was lovely seeing familiar faces through the day.I would definatly stay here again
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2014

yuen dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
terrible,
none
it was a terrible stay. i checked in at 2:15pm and assigned a room which the bed side table lamp was missing. hotel staff promised it would be fixed. however, when i came back at 11:30pm which was almost more ten hours i checked in. the lamp was still missing and cannot be wait until tomorrow to be fixed as the room was already dark enough. the staffs was not only unfriendly but also not attentive. the hotel hallway smell bad. however, the bathroom even worst. the shower drain was block that was why the room smell bad too. the room had ants and mosquitos. breakfast buffet was ok and you will have it at the pool side. there were many flies and i found cockroach. the worst thing was the staffs did their pesticide at 10:00 pm., while lots of the guests still need to access the lobby. the toxic smoke was covering the lobby entrance, restaurant and the hotel rooms. i had no doubt people had breathe in the toxic smoke without realizing it. i booked this hotel because of the good rating. apparently, i had made a big mistake as it spoiled my vocation.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2014

CHAU dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
good.
great breakfast, good location, friendly staff
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2014

Cheng dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
Nice and Quiet Resort in Patong area
Spacious room with bathtub, High Floor, and Pool view.
Our stay at Palmyra Patong Resort was excellent! We were given room at the 7th floor with pool view and twin beds as requested in our booking. Breakfast was spoiled with choice;we really enjoyed it.
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: