Kembali ke info hotel

Cemerlang 8,1
berdasarkan 5405 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 5405 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,3
  • Fasilitas 7,6
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Cheng T.
Singapura
16 Maret 2014
Nice and Quiet Resort in Patong area
Spacious room with bathtub, High Floor, and Pool view.
Our stay at Palmyra Patong Resort was excellent! We were given room at the 7th floor with pool view and twin beds as requested in our booking. Breakfast was spoiled with choice;we really enjoyed it.

Sho K.
Hong Kong
14 Maret 2014
Good, not enough, happy, nice food...
Not really far from the city, clean....
Bad attitude reception!! Less type of breakfast!! Hair dryer not works good, no tooth brash before I asked. Location is ok, walk to The center around 5mins.

Marie-France L.
Kanada
05 Maret 2014
Great stay . good location
Location, Family Villa (2 Bedrooms), pool
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)is perfect if you have children . Microwave and stove to heat up baby food. beds comfortable. sun at the pool . Furniture in villa could more comfortable. I know its traditional Thai stuff but only for looks ...can't relax on them. Sofa would be nice...

Emelda R.
Singapura
04 Maret 2014
Fantastic
Easy Access, Great Staffs, Nice Rooms
We had great fun. The staffs did not fail to welcome us back when they saw us walking up the street with the babies. The room are cozy and the pool is great. A great hotel for family with young childrens quite far from the clubs and busy streets.

Francis C.
Singapura
01 Maret 2014
Good, quiet
quiet, near food, near shopping
No complaints about the hotel and the room. Hotel is well equipped, although travellers need to take note that this hotel is not as near to the beach as other hotels are and it is quite far from the famous bangla road where all the nightlife is.

Daniel R.
Australia
01 Maret 2014
great for relaxing holiday
friendly staff,good pool,clean room
great hotel,very friendly staff,very clean room,good pool,nice breakfast,fast internet in room,only downfall was the distance to bangla rd,a good 20 mins walk,other than that,no complaints

Hodaka H.
Jepang
01 Maret 2014
reasonable vacation hotel
clean, spacious, reasonable
It's worth reusing. Breakfast is not very tasty but they are average and some variety. If you book their room at nice timings, it's very reasonable even when it's high season. very nice hotel

Selina T.
Singapura
01 Maret 2014
easily access
location, room is big
nice experience. great room and thanks for the special arrangement. appreciated much

Hodaka H.
Jepang
27 Februari 2014
Vacances Hotel
reasonable, clean and spacious
Room price is reasonable. Room is clean and spacious taking the price into consideration. Staff are very friendly, but sometimes a little bit too much.

Sean L.
Selandia Baru
25 Februari 2014
Part 1 of our honeymoon stay in Phuket
Centrally located, but quiet but set back, away, from the main busy streets
Very enjoyable hotel, close to the high energy streets of Phuket but because of it's location it is very quiet and you can get a good nights rest. The pool area is small but nice. I did not see any unhappy guests during our stay.