Cemerlang 8,1
berdasarkan 5438 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 5438 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,3
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

darrell dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2014
good
location. staff.cleanest and value
A perfect location. Very clean. We really enjoyed that it had a private feel. But 2 min walk and was in the middle of everthing. For the value could not of stayed at a better place. I due wish the room was a little bigger felt a little small for a 5 day stay
Diulas pada 19 November 2014

Qifa dari Cina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa Keluarga (2 Kamar Tidur)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Convenient location, near all entertaining places
Location, cleaness, very friendly
Very nice location, convenient to all entertaining facilities. Beautiful environment. Away from noisy bars, but not far. Good sleep.
Diulas pada 18 November 2014

SHAOFANG dari Cina
Pasangan
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Near Jungcelang
Good location
Diulas pada 17 November 2014

Luke dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior tanpa Pemandangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2014
Nice place
Location, price
Nice & close to everything, also nice and quiet as its set back quite a distance from the road.
Diulas pada 13 November 2014

khai dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2011
value for money
bathroom, staff, bedroom
Diulas pada 12 November 2014

Helen dari Cina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Grand Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Worth a stay
Comfort, cleanness, swimming pool
Diulas pada 09 November 2014

hazirah dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
recommended hotel
large and comfortable room, location and food
The hotel location was just walking distance from all the attraction such as patong beach and bangla road. Its not a beach hotel it's a city hotel which is if you want to go to the beach you must walk about 10 minutes. All the attraction just walking distance no need to rent motorcycle or taxi
Diulas pada 08 November 2014

ewan dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Great place to stay in Patong
Large room, good breakfast, good location
When we arrived we were told our booking had been upgraded to a king-sized room, which in fact turned out to be a mini-apartment with a living room and separate bedroom. There was even a small electric hob for cooking. The hotel has a nice pool, and the breakfast is very good and they have something for all tastes.
Diulas pada 05 November 2014

Sarah dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Grand Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Amazing stay in Patong
Location, staffs and bed!
Staff provided us with welcome drinks upon our check in, rooms were ready when we arrive although it was only 45 minutes past 12. Rooms were spacious and clean. Fruits were provided in our rooms too, on complimentary! Room service took less than 30 minutes! There was a slight black out but it didn't really bother us, as we were leaving the room when it happen. Everything was amazing, we will definitely be coming back!
Diulas pada 04 November 2014

Kamlesh dari India
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Excellent
Good room , good location , close to bangla street
That was very beautiful days when we we're stay in Hotal
Diulas pada 01 November 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: