Cemerlang 8,1
berdasarkan 5437 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 5437 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,3
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,0
  • Layanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Faiz dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa Keluarga (2 Kamar Tidur)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
The location of this hotel is convenient !
1) Location 2) The bike parking 3) The front desk service
My stay was very comfortable and value for money. The location is super convenient. Very near to Patong's happening. The bike parking is spacious and partially covered, making it very convenient to park you bike (should you rent one). Somedays after tired roaming around, I could go back to take a nap and continue my patong adventure after that. That's how awesome the location of this hotel. The cupboard in my room is quite old. I think they should replace with a new one. Breakfast selection is not bad, but I'm not so much of a food critic. I pretty much eat anything. Not sure my comment on the food is valid. The Suite that I rented was very spacious. My group had an awesome time in Palmyra Resort.
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Fairy dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
A good memories for me in this resort
Breakfast, the room and the pool
Overall was a great stay with palmyra patong resort, I will be back again if I back to phuket..
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ada dari Cina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Value for money
Pool, Price
Very nice pool. It's convenient to book local tour from frontdesk. but the room facility is a bit old.
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Dian dari Cina
Pasangan
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Free upgrade for the extra money we paid
service, location, and good pool access
The hotel is clean and tidy. We booked the hotel at a higher price in agoda and the price drop suddenly after our purchase. When we arrived at the hotel, the room was upgraded to pool access from pool view which is greatly appreciated.
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

naraian dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Grande Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
The front office staf are very unfriendly .
none
Ok
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

NG dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Poor Staff Performance - Playing Candy Crush =S
NA
Very impatient staff especially the ladies staff at the reception. Very poor attitude and playing candy crush instead of attending to customer.
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Marina dari Rusia
Pasangan
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap selama 13 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
really good hotel
location, calm place,good service
Really everyrhing almost exellent for 3 stars resort.
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sukhpreet dari India
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Worst stay in Thailand
its proximity to the beach
The staff at the reception was unfriendly and rude. There was a problem with the door and keys and we were locked out of our room multiple times through our stay even though someone came to fix it after our repeated requests. We had a pool access room but were not allowed to use the pool in the evening! Breakfast buffet was a massive disappointment, fruits were out of a tin. Our room was full of mosquitoes and there was no coil or repellent in the room. The photos are misleading; the walls were worn and dated, giving the place a shabby rundown feel. There are far better places in Phuket for the same price. The whole experience was a massive letdown compounded by the awful attitude of the staff at the reception.
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rosita dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Villa Keluarga (2 Kamar Tidur)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Memorable stay
The price is excellent, the family room is big & spacious!
I book the family room for me n my friends! We all love the room its like those chalets we have in Singapore but cheaper!
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Peter dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior tanpa Pemandangan
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Great location , nice pool
Location , pool, staff
Nicely set back from the road away from the noise . Easy walking distance to all the action . Decent breakfast and friendly staff . Staff were friendly and helpful . Room clean and tidy . I would stay there again
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: