Cemerlang 8,1
berdasarkan 5433 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 5433 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,3
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,0
  • Layanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Sheena dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Nice Resort, Value for money
Friendly staff, big rooms
staff were friendly and helpful. the superior room was clean and big, but the tub area in the toilet did not come with a shower curtain hence it made the floor very wet (but not a big issue). hotel is tucked away in a small alley, away from the noisy nightlife but is also walking distance to jungceylon, beach and the main shopping street- about 10-20mins. pool is slightly small though. free wifi in the rooms is a plus.
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2012

Nicholas dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa Keluarga (2 Kamar Tidur)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Exellent hotel and service, Great location
Pool was beautiful, rooms were massive..
my daughter and i stayed in a two bedroom apartment near the pool, the room was split level and could have accomodated around 6 people easily, downstairs was the living room and kitchen with a bathroom then the two next levels had both bedrooms, the top one for the kids with a balcony..i highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying at patong.... very cheap for what you get...
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2012

Roger dari Kanada
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Nice Clean hotel with good service
Great breakfast buffet and nice pool area.
enjoyed our stay and liked the fact that it is locted about 100 meteres off the main road so you got away from the noise and crowds.
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2012

Wojciech dari Australia
Pasangan
Villa Keluarga (2 Kamar Tidur)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Central location, great service, clean, nice pool!
Pool, breakfast, clean, location, 2 bedroom villa
we stayed in the 2 bedroom villa for 5 days and it was fantastic! after reading some reviews talking about new vs old block i was a bit worried about the 2 bedroom villa which is in the "old" chabba block. however upon arrival we were more than pleased with the villa. it was clean, large and really nicely styled and furnished. we were in the very first villa 101, and it was only a short 20 meter walk to the pool and breakfast! the only negatives about the villa would be the ac was almost too strong and did not regulate based on temperature, that is not a big issue. also the tv downstairs in the living room was a small old crt style tv from 15 years ago, however both bedrooms had new sony lcd tv's which were nice to view at night. the room service was good, the rooms were very clean. breakfast at the hotel is very good and changes daily. the pool is very nice to enjoy, however the waterfall and elephant feature was rarely on which was disappointing. location is quiet but on one of the main roads, beach is short 5 to 10 min walk and not an issue. check out emotion spa just outside the hotel on the left, great massage and rates.
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2012

Zoltan dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Grand Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Great location but very old hotel!
Close to night life!
I stayed only two nights at this hotel, luckily! I was not impressed of the state of the hotel, it is too old and far too expensive and top of that, there is a construction going on next to the hotel which makes the holiday very noise! I would not stay there again there is much more less expensive hotel in Patong with better options!
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2012

Chung dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2011
lovely hotel with great service.
service
The service was great and the pool is really nice. the location is also great. the hotel help are also very friendly, but it was a bit noisy from the back street constructions.
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2012

yvette dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2011
Comfortable & relax environment
Great swimming pool
the hotel environment is nice, comfort & relax. but a little far (around 20 minutes walking distance) from the hot spot of nightlife in patong area.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2012

Tracee dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
fantastic for r&r away from the busy streets
Pool
previously known as 'chaba village'. location was great, nestled away from the noisy traffic and busy streets. walking distance approx 10mins to bangla road, 5mins to beach. rooms very clean, service questionable. they never refilled our loo paper, we always had to ask housekeeping for more, very embarassing! also would not budge on extra towel in the room. notice on arrival list of all items and slippers 'automatic charge if lost' was not very welcoming. shower flooded everytime, had to pull the drain cover off so water would drain properly. on other hand, bath was fantastic! pillows cheap polyester hard as a rock. bed big and comfy. reception staff abrupt for thai hospitality. airport taxi fare was 1000baht for mini van as there were 4 of us. tour desk lady not very helpful, just sat there and didn't have many recommendations. ended up booking in front of family mart down the road - and paid less! pool great, lots of sun chairs, although had to move as sun only gets half of the pool. breakfast ok, variety was not very broad, egg station couldn't cope forgot my order on two occasions. room service menu very limited and only until 9pm, bit disappointing. be warned on checkout to be patient as they send the maid to the room to ensure everything is accounted for. also did not give us two room keys as there was 'not enough'. all in all, great stay for the price.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2012

Adele dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Pool access room- what a treat
good location
the palmyra is situated in a good location. about 10 min stroll to beach and 5-10 min stroll to bangla road. great hotel. lovely spacious, modern room. kept very clean. great gym room available with air conditioning. lovely pool with comfy loungers.only downside is that the pool only sees direct sun between 11am and 4pm, but it is still warm and the shade can be a pleasant relief from the beating thailand sun.
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2012

Kenneth dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Honeymoon suprise
Great pool
When we arrived at Palmyra Patong Resort, we were pleasantly suprised that the hotel had made a love heart of red rose petals on our bed with "LOVE" in the middle as a honeymoon treat for us. It was a lovely gesture, and shows the extra effort they make there for you. We had a lovely 4 night stay there, with no problems at all and great service from the staff. It's in a great location, an easy walk to everything. A++++++++
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2012


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: