Cemerlang 8,1
berdasarkan 5437 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 5437 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,3
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,0
  • Layanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Gaurav dari India
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
Great Location with excellent rooms
On Main Patong Street
Simply loved it.. Superior rooms were very nicely build.. The view from the balcony was splendid.. Breakfast offered was very nice and had lot of variety.. Hotel had a travel planner inside the hotel which was very helpful for doing immediate bookings.. Swimming book, gym and a lush green garden were added attractions apart from its extreme proximity to the Patong Beach and shopping area..
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2012

Gilbert dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2012
Quiet and good location
Breakfast, pool area, everything within walking distance
Hotel is clean and very nice. Not in a prime location but that's why it is on the quiet side. It is still within walking distance of any thing and everything that you can want or need to do. Check in is only after 2pm so don't arrive early. Staff is very friendly.
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2012

thomas dari Irlandia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
nice hotel, staff very good and good service.
pool was good, we had pool access
yes it was very nice little hotel, staff were friendly and the service was good the food at the hotel restaurant was very good and not to expensive. hotel room was large and the room was cleaned every day. a very clean nice hotel.
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2012

gerald dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Grand Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Great hotel but ful lof mosquitoes
amazing location
lovely breakfast n pool! good english speaking staff
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2012

evelyn dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
Comfortable stay at Patong Town
Good services
Good value hotel, in a great location. 15 minutes away from the Patong beach and Patong night market. The staff was friendly and nice.
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2012

yew dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Nice hotel but poor reception service
Great location with comfortable room
Overall the hotel condition is great and have a strategic location for night life and great food. However, we are disappointed with the poor performance and services by the reception. Personally, I think the cleaner do better than the reception.
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2012

HONG dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2012
It is good hotel for relax
quiet, fresh, good breakfast, easy to get to the down town
i have got good vacation with this hotel. i have sastisfied with the location, the view and the breakfast of the hotel
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2012

ESTHER dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
Nice rooms and good service staff.
Conveniently located with eateries within walking distance.
Service of reception staff was prompt and efficient. Rooms are very clean and well kept.
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2012

Noorhayatee dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2012
Nice area to stay
see below
PROs:Good location and away from the main road.Room are big and spacious and very clean.A quite place and i loike it cause i will nt be having a sleepless night throughout my stay. CONs:Staff only understand a lil bit of english nevertheless they are friendly and very helpful.In the day the place look very clean n nice bt at night it seem that i could see alot of cockroaches moving around the lobby area and swimming pool area.It was raining cats n dogs on the 2nd day of my stay there, the room goes blackout and it quite scary for me and my friend cause it goes blackout at 3am in the morning.It is so disturbing cause the whole hotel area goes blackout inc room.The lift was down in the afternoon after im back frm the shopping mall.I stayed at level 5 so i gt no choice to climb up the stairs in order to go to my room.In the room i realise they never top up the toiletries only for the first two days.Breakfast was boring cause is the same meal everyday. OVERALL:I loike the room and the place only bt not when at night.
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2012

Nurlinah dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2012
Good Choice to Stay
Convience to the shops in that area, and less noisy.
Its cosy,clean, nice view from the balcony where u can see the swimming pool from the top. The receptionist and staff there were friendly and helpful. Breakfast 3 out of 5. Beside that we experiences a black out for a few minutes. There free wi-fi in the room. I'll definitely pick this resort in future for my visit in phuket again :))
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2012


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: