Cemerlang 8,1
berdasarkan 5438 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 5438 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,3
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,0
  • Layanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Pui dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
Great location
nice food, room is clean
Have a great stay at palmyra, the food is nice, pool access room is recommended, and the location very near to shopping area, massage center and food center
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2012

Qiu dari Cina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Grand Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2012
nice hotel with a cheaper price
good position to beach
if you wanna stay in beach for a little long time, i advise you to book for 2 or 3 days before you check in. once you check in, if you wanna continue your hotel stay and same price as your previous booking, it will be difficult .
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2012

Belinda dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Grand Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Basic Hotel, good location.
Very basic, the best thing it had going for it was it's location and the fact it was clean.
the halls smelt a little bit funky. the staff were quite helpful but not overly friendly. the pool was very basic. the rooms were basic but very clean. i wasn't overly impressed by this particular hotel - however it was clean and the bed was reasonably comfortable. we did end up checking out a day early though as we wanted to get back to phiphi island.
Diulas pada 25 Juni 2012

LIN dari Cina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
Great location but bad services
great location
great location with quiet environment and nice rooms but the staff's attitude is too bad. we arrived at 12 at noon,they said the check-in time is 2pm,when i come back to the hotel at 2pm, they asked me to wait for another 30-40mins since the room was not cleaned yet.i asked the hotel staff to book a taxi to airport the day i left,when i arrive the front desk,i found many tourists are waiting for taxis or buses. one couple shouted at the staff,claiming that they had been waiting for 45mins,i found many taxi just waiting outside the street of the hotel so i told the hotel to cancel the taxi booking but they refused to do,i didnt care what they say and walked outside to take taxi by myself.i think the hotel may only call the taxi company they get bonus in return...
Diulas pada 25 Juni 2012

Tina dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Grand Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
great location
Very helpful staff good value and location
Enjoyed our stay at the Palmyra close to everything, within walking distance to Jungceylon, beach and all other necessities. Staff were all very helpful and friendly. Got a good deal was good value. No noise at night very quiet. Food was excellent. The only negative was the pool is only open from 8am until 8pm which was rather annoying as it is nice to have a night swim.
Diulas pada 25 Juni 2012

Choy dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Villa Keluarga (2 Kamar Tidur)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Great Locations
The aircond is powerful, very clean place
we stay in family villa. it was a very convenient place, when we walk out from the hotel there is many stalls to eat and also massage place every where.
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2012

Leng dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
Great location with awesome facilities
Location, price and facilities
had a 4 night stay with the hotel. the location is at the centre of patong which is convenient to roam around patong. it is only 10 minutes away from the beach by foot. in front of the hotel, you can find a whole stretch of stalls selling fresh catch of the day. had no trouble looking for my dinner. the choices of breakfast was rather limited. the hotel has a small gym and a pool which is the basic necessities i am looking for. service of the staff was alright. they were able to respond to my request timely but they were not really friendly. they charge for any call they made on behalf of you though. i was asking them to help to confirm my taxi booking since i do not speak thai and they charged me.
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2012

Kieran dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa Keluarga (2 Kamar Tidur)
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2012
Nice resort for Patong holiday
Great pool and breakfast
Enjoyed our stay here. We got a family suite as there was three of us which was pretty big with two beds and three baths and included a kitchen. The breakfast was good but favourite part was the pool. Good location with a few mins walk to the beach and to Bang La rd. Price might have been a tad high, as I didn't shop around too much.
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2012

bryan dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
lovely clean hotel
surrounds and rooms very clean. friendly people
all staff are very friendly, rooms are very clean and spacious
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2012

Julie dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa Keluarga (2 Kamar Tidur)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
Great place for families to stay
Fantastic pool, fantatstic food and service with a smile
we stayed in a 2 bedroom family villa. the unit was very spacious, 2 storeys with 3 bathrooms and very clean and tidy. 3 tv's also meant there were no arguments! the pool area is stunning and we enjoyed many cocktails by the pool during the lengthy happy hour. we ate most meals at the hotel, either via room service or in the restaurant beside the pool. the food is outstanding, fresh, very tasty and very reasonably priced. location of the hotel is great too, just a short walk from the noise of bangla rd, but as the hotel is accessed via a long driveway, it makes it lovely and quiet. the staff are warm, friendly and very helpful and helped make our stay as enjoyable as it was.
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2012


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: