Kembali ke info hotel

2015

Movenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand - Lihat di peta

Cemerlang 8,4
berdasarkan 1182 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1182 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,6
  • Fasilitas 8,4
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 8,3
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Rashad N. dari Azerbaijan
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
nice big hotel
clean rooms
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2014

Puneet D. dari India
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Could have been better
Sea View, Large and spacious property, Comfortable rooms
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2014

Hong L. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Nice resort but aged & overpriced rooms
Buffet Breakfast, location to beach, Hotel grounds
To start with the good - the hotel grounds was beautiful - well maintained & it felt like you were in a national park it was so large. The buffet breakfast also had a very good selection & the hotel is across the road from the beach - so excellent location. What the hotel needs invest some money in re-furbing their rooms - they are old and outdated - we were not expecting the rooms to be like that, especially for the price we paid. Some of the Buffet restaurant staff were quite rude & did not appear to keep with the hotel 5-star standard for service. I would say that Moevenpick needs to ensure all their staff should provide the service that is expected of a 5-Star hotel if they wanted to compete on a global level. We won't be back next time we are in Phuket.
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2014

Dan A. dari Swedia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Dyrt hotell, mycket lite valuta för pengarna
trädgården var helt ok
Mycket stökigt och trångt vid poolen. Dålig kvalite på maten och mycket dyr. Ganska slitna rum och mycket långt avstånd mellan lobbyn, poolerna och rummen.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2014

Kelly A. dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Large resort with personal touch
Great pools, large rooms, catered AMAZINGLY for food allergies
We had a great stay during Xmas 2014. We tend to prefer smaller hotels but were traveling with other families who also had young children and had heard good things. Upon arrival the hotel looked large and impersonal. How wrong I was. We have young children with various gluten a d dairy allergies and the head chef Roland was AMAZING. gluten free and dairy free waffes and muffins etc supplied at breakfast. Plus gluten free pizzas at the sand bar restaurant (12-24 he's notice required). Karin beach was crystal clear an stunning. Quite busy but it was Xmas period after all.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2014

Naveen S. dari India
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Very comfortable stay
swimming pools, easy access to the beach, good room service
Very good and comfortable stay. Just the showers need to be replaced. very bad showers.
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2014

Eunice T. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Relaxing Stay...
Attentive and friendly staff; close enough to the town; extensive grounds of the hotel with good facilities
The airport transfer to Moevenpick was a little of a down because we did not realise how far the resort was from the airport. Airport transfer was also not free for us. However, upon arrival, we were greeted by friendly faces and a very grand lobby. The hotel was at full capacity and I was unable to get the king beds for sharing with the children as I had not specified in my booking, but the staff were sympathetic and tried their best to make our stay comfortable. The room was made twice a day and the staff always made sure the room was well-stocked with drinking water and re-made our beds. When they realised my room had an additional toddler, they also made it a point to include one extra bottle of water and one towel, which I thought was really thoughtful of them! The whole stay at Moevenpick was very relaxing, with children-friendly activities. And we could stay in the pool all day! What was a little sad was that my 2-year-old was unable to go to the Kids' Club and could only look in longingly at the pretty ball pool inside. One of the days we were there, we wanted to venture out and the helpful staff suggested a simple one-day itinerary which included the Phuket Zoo and a trip to Central Festival. It was a good experience for the children and the arrangements made it very convenient for us. The hotel is also quite conveniently located, one side close to the beach and another, close to town for shopping and good local food. Ultimately, it was definitely a pleasant stay. Our only gripe perhaps would be the instability of the in-room wifi, though in-room wifi is already quite the luxury. Thank you, Moevenpick!
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2013

Mustafa H. dari Turki
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
not a bad hotel. staff is not smiling.
big hotel, not very close4 to beach.
so so. could be better if breakfast was more delicious and staff more friendly.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2013

JEONG E. dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
it was a pleasure trip becuase of the hotel
swimming pool, location, service
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2013

Tracy M. dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Beautiful. Our villa with plunge pool was stunning
Great pool with slide & bar, lovely sand bar, stunning villa with plunge pool.
This resort was stunning. We chose it because the kids club ranked highly and it had a great schedule and facilities ... but there were no kids in it! Our daughter was so excited by the activities they offered, but the 4 times we went to book her in, there wasn't another kid in sight. The slide in the pool was great fun though. Food and drinks at the resort were also quite reasonable. They upgraded us to a stunning 1 bedroom villa with it's own plunge pool ... stunning villa.
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2013