2015
Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 4526 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 4526 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,5
  • Fasilitas 8,1
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Layanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 7,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

Somendra dari Nepal
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
"Ideal Stay"
Location.
The rooms we stayed opened to a deck that connected to the Jacuzzi and the swimming pool.We thoroughly enjoyed that.
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kelvin dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
great location big room
its just nearby bangla street and the biggest shopping mall
comfortable stay with big beds and big space. the superior room is BIG enough and has a sofa and a balcony. the shower however is for couple? it has window binds to cover the transparent glass that oversee the toilet. breakfast was average. will definetely come back to the same hotel if visiting phuket again!
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Xiaochen dari Cina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Nice restaurant in Patong center
Clean, convenient
Very nice hotel located in Junceylon. Conveniet for eating and shopping. Satisfying room condition, comfortable bed, and delicious breakfast.
Diulas pada 16 Agustus 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hira dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
love this hotel for location, staff & convenience
Location is excellent, Staff are very nice, all the facilities you need for a vacation
great hotel, in the right location for a family or a couple, great facilities and also breakfast is good in the morning, rooms are nice, better to get a room on the lake side rather than beach side as it can get noisy, room with a pool view does the trick, pool is huge, never busy and well worth the money, if the staff get something wrong they are fast to fix the issue, overall its a great place to stay
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hira dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
love this hotel for location, staff & convenience
Great location, great staff and all the facilities one can ask for, massive pooool
I have stayed here 4 times, what more can one say, its a great hotel, value for money, good location, staff are very helpful, clean, massive and I mean massive pool.. love it
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Fung dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Great location
Great location
Great location which is connected to the big shopping mall. Nice and helpful staffs.
Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Andrew dari Australia
Pasangan
Cabana Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
great location, amazing room!
Location, location, location!
The Cabana Pool Access room is possibbly the best hotel room I have ever stayed in. We had our own private jacuzzi leading into the commercial pool, with the pool bar directly opposite. Staff were amazing, allowing us to ferry drinks across the pool to our rooms. The location of the hotel was connected to the Junceylon shopping centre which had many places to eat at, and Bangla road was only a 5minute walk, an absolute must for those who are in Phuket for the nightlife!
Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

graeme dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
good central location
definately location, attached to new large shopping mall also close to bangla and beach.
we were asked if we wanted upgrade to better room, we booked deluxe grand, which was basically deluxe, so we did upgrade for pool view / balcony, however we had to pay extra, so think this is standard question when you arrive!! helpful and polite staff throughout. not the cheapest in area, but good standards. breakfast was same every day, not much variety, but catered for all types of guests (ie european / asian)
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Zuzette dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
Good location, connected to nice shopping centre
Nice rooms, good breakfast,connected to great shopping mall
Good service, nice clean rooms and excellent location
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jason dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
Great Location
It's locality to everything, accessability to Jungceylon shopping complex
Stayed here for 7 nights and had a great stay. room was large and very clean. very quiet considering the location to Bangla Road and other activities. It was fantastic to be able to walk out of hotel and straight into Jungceylon shopping complex.
Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: