2015
Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 4529 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 4529 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,5
  • Fasilitas 8,1
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 7,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

YONGCHEN dari Cina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2012
Very good location for shopping!
shopping mall just at the next door
It's a lovely hotel, spacious room and very good location for shopping. We stayed just 2 nights, and didn't have much time for swimming pool and wandering around hotel. But the location is everything. The Jucelyn shopping mall in Patong is just next door, you can access directly through first floor of the hotel. I love it!
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sarah dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2012
Great location - comfortable and great service
Excellent location, close to Bangla Road, Shops
I was pleased to arrive and get an upgrade! Wonderful room, most comfortable beds and pillows ever. Rooms prepared well and lovely service. Noi in the dining room was so friendly and helpful. Excellent location, great breakfast and pool. It was in safe place and easy to get tours from. I'd definately recommend it.
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

justin dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012
Good Location
Location is good, close to everything and beach
Everything about this hotel was pretty decent. Rooms were clean and large. Only concern was the noise as the clubs across the way have heavy bass that you can slightly feel/hear. I didnt return home until late so not a problem. Room service was fast and food tasted good. Breakfast was huge as well. They charge for in room internet but I was able to find a connection without paying that was reliable and fast - perhaps it was the lobby or they made a mistake
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Joe dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Good location, but no views. Friendly staff.
Location, next to jungceylon centre.
We enjoyed the 2 nights spent at this hotel. The room was clean and had all the facilities we needed, except free wifi. Good pool with a bar next to it, which also provided food service. Really good breakfast with lots to choose from. Access to jungceylon was a real plus, giving us a variety of shopping and eating options.
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Shatha dari Bahrain
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
I love this hotel soooo much
I hope to came back again
I love this hotel tooooo muuuuuuch and I hope to came back again soon excellent location very nice room and friendly staff I like every thing in this hotel
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

derek dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Great location but average for a hotle
Great location
Rooms setup was very standard and when your walking around looks like your in a maze. Super close to shopping and bangala road and all night life in phuket, great central location and pick up point for tours. Wouldn't recommend room service food better buying off the streets and hotel tours were expensive.
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Dahee dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
A great hotel to stay in Patong
great restaurants and pools
I was very satisfied wih Holiday Inn. I stayed in Busakorn villa for two nights. The room was clean, tidy and comfortable to sleep. The restaurants in the resort were all good. One of the greatest thing about this hotel was its location. There are nice restaurants nearby as well as massage shops. Also walking distance to Jungcylon.
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

timothy dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012
Great Location
Best location for 1st Time Patong goer
the location of this hotel is perfect, right on top of the biggest shopping mall Jungceylung @ Patong. beach is just about 5-10 min walk. there are many nearby small restaurants to choose from. The only thing I didnt particular like is that since this is a 5 stars hotel, the swimming pool should be much bigger than what it had. also the night club next door's sound can penetrate into a 2 layers window. but other than that, this hotel is great!
Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

LIU dari Cina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2012
Average level both in the facility and service
The location quite convenient
The wifi is a little bit inconvenient. The facility of shower is not easy to manage.
Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ng dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2012
Great location
Connected to shopping, even rain have no problem
During the 4 days stay, all our group members are happy. But only the lobby & corridor area have mosquito. If don't have, it will be perfect!
Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: