arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 4470 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 4470 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,5
  • Fasilitas 8,2
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 7,9

YOUSEF A.
Kuwait
11 Maret 2013
Excellent location
The Jungcelon is placed at nearby Lakeside Millennium resort.
Excellent location, very nice rooms The Jungcelon is placed at nearby Lakeside Millennium resort. and Big C market is also placed nearlyhotel staff were so helpful and could not do enough for you, the rooms were kept clean

ROZELINE K.
Australia
08 Maret 2013
lovely hotel - stayed for the second time.
location and nice bed
It was a lovely hotel. my Sis and mum liked it.i had stayed in this hotel once before and will stay again. mainly stayed in this hotel to relax before heading home to sydney.close to bangla road and other shopping complex, mc donalds etc. also free cart services to the other millenium hotel.

LO H.
Singapura
06 Maret 2013
A great hotel with good service.
Centrally located, spacious rooms and good service

Gila C.
Australia
06 Maret 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location
Amazing hotel amazing service the best location ever we love it I ill come back for sure

LO H.
Singapura
06 Maret 2013
Nice hotel and great service.
Very conveniently located in the heart of Patong and next to the shopping areas and have a alot of nice restauarants to choose from.
The hotel may not be suitable for big groups as the premises are sprawling and a spread over 2 wings which are quite a distance from each other. We had booked 8 rooms and the hotel was unable to arrange for all the rooms to be close to each other. Instead some of the allotted rooms were in different wings and it was a nighmare trying to communicate with one another and very inconvenient to come together as a group. Otherwise the hotel is OK for a short holiday.

Shu G.
Singapura
05 Maret 2013
Great location but poor service
Close to the malls and beaches(10-15min away), clean and comfortable room
We stayed at a deluxe room (Lakeside) for 3 nights, through this 1n-free promotion with Agoda. During the first day of our stay,we received a call from the forntdesk and they insisted us to go to the frontdesk to make payment for breakfast for the 3rd morning as it is not included in the promotion. While this is not mentioned in the T&C at time of booking and we were fine with not having breakfast, they insisted that payment is compulsory for the promotion that we got. The interaction with the staff was exasperating. The rates charged for breakfast was 1100baht for two. While it was exorbitant,we were adamant about not making payment as it wasn't included in the T&C. Moreover, for a 5-star hotel,i would find it reasonable for them to waive off this charge as a goodwill gesture. This was a bad start to an otherwise enjoyable stay. In the end, the manager decided to check with Agoda and left us standing for 15 minutes at the lobby while they made the calls. The issue was finally resolved with Agoda settling the payments for us. For the rest of our stay, we enjoyed the pool very much. Breakfast was good though not extraordinary. Service was mediocre. Tried a few items from the room service menu which was okay. Room was comfortable and clean. The greatest plus point for this hotel is its proximity to Jungceylon. But for people who are looking for a quiet, beach trip, it might be wiser to stay near other beaches instead.

Waining N.
Amerika Serikat
04 Maret 2013
Good location with a clean room
Friendly environment
It is convenient, close to shops, not to far from the beach.

Varun R.
India
03 Maret 2013
Excellent location, very nice rooms
Location, location and location
We stayed in a superior room, it was very spacious, and the hotel is located at the heart of Patong. Bangla street is 2 mins walk, beach is <5 min walk. We would definitely like to stay here again.

Adam R.
Amerika Serikat
28 Februari 2013
Nice, spiffy hotel adding some class to Patong.
Professional staff, nice rooms.
Had a nice stay at the Millenium Hotel. Very comfortable, even if the hotel is not quite "world class." Conveniently located in the center of Patong, nice access to the JungCeylon mall.

Samuel H.
Australia
27 Februari 2013
Lovely Hotel and decent location!
Classy!
when we arrived we were given a room that smelled of cigarettes and the complimentary waters were half drunk, i guess it hadn't been cleaned. we informed reception and they upgraded us straight away with apologies. maybe that is standard in 5 star but we definitely were used to the exceptional response the rooms are amazing and with glass between the shower/bathroom and the bedroom (with curtains) but it was just an excellent set up. like much of thailand the staff's english wasn't excellent but it was enough to have a conversation and ask questions that were needed. the breakfast is amazing all in all, i'd stay here again if i decide to! maybe get one of the pool front rooms they looked great!