2015
Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 4529 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 4529 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,5
  • Fasilitas 8,1
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 7,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

William dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
A very romantic interlude
Cabana rooms, buffet breakfast, and shopping convenience
This was a delightful hotel. The staff was very accommodating. Ms. Su at reception greeted me as if I were family. The Cabana room was the nicest I have ever stayed in. Convenient to everything. I would love to stay at the Millennium again.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

PANAGIOTIS dari Yunani
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2012
decent hotel
failry big and quiet
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

nick dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Grand Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2013
VERY ENJOYABLE
LOCATION, SERVICE AND POOL
GREAT TIME UPGRADED TO CABANA POOL ACCESS ROOM AND WAS LOVELY
Diulas pada 30 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

nick dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Cabana Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2013
GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT FACILITIES
LOCATION, CABANA POOL ROOMS AND GOOD BREAKFAST
SENSATIONAL, STAFF WERE GREAT, ROOMS WERE AWESOME
Diulas pada 30 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chen dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2013
Just beside shopping mall
Beautiful swimming pool, near shopping mall and staffs are very friendly
We booked a deluxe room however the room is small and without bathtub. For the price we paid, I think I can get a better room in the same area. We stay at the lakeside, it was very noisy at night as there was a pub beside it
Diulas pada 30 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Soon dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2013
Normal Hotel
link with the shopping mall, fast food and walking distance to Patong Beach
Although it's a 5 star hotel but their amenities really need to be improved. eg, Rusty hangers for the guests. The cleanliness of the room need to be addressed too as housekeeping only clean the area which are visible and ignore others. Eg Only clean the basin but not side of it which has a thick black stain.
Diulas pada 29 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

SHAU dari Kanada
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
Comfortable room with a great location
Location, good breakfast buffet, big room
Bad smell in the reception area, check in took a long time. Shower is without curtain, water splashes onto the floor for each shower. View of some of the room might be great, mine was facing the roof of a shopping mall. Great location, close to shopping mall, and walking distance to the beach.
Diulas pada 28 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

cheryl dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
Beautiful and relaxing, zen-like
The Hotel is Beautiful, the staff are very warm and friendly, and the rooms are beautiful, relaxing and clean.
We Loved our experience at the Millennium Resort! It made our whole experience of Patong... The Staff was Fabulous!
Diulas pada 27 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jessy dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012
Comfotable stay
good location as closed to shopping areas
good location, closed to shopping mall. But room is rather small.
Diulas pada 27 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jeff dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
The best home base for exploring Patong and beach
The breakfast was amazing and the staff was very friendly and courteous - the courtyard looks like something out of a movie, and the location is PERFECT for everything
Overall we were very happy with the Millennium Resort, though there were a few issues which really took some of the shine off our adventure. We arrived and were offered a free upgrade to our room, which was already quite nice since we'd viewed many and chose the one we liked best off Agoda - then the clerk told us we had to pay for it.... it wasn't much, maybe 80USD, but the way it was done seemed very underhanded. I should have declined it, but was too tired to argue at this point from our traveling. Also, we requested a nice view of the mountains, and ended up with a poolside view, which could ONLY see the pool... not at all what we wanted - but again, too tired to argue at this point... The following day, we decided to book some excursions, and spoke with the tour guide downstairs - we arranged to do the zipline tour, and then found the same tour for almost 30USD per person less just outside the resort. When we confronted the hotel tour guide, she was very rude and refused to assist us with any price correction. Overall the resort is good, but in areas where we needed a personal touch and some real customer service, they failed miserably. Also, not having wifi in rooms is just ridiculous and unacceptable for any hotel that wants to consider themselves "luxury".
Diulas pada 24 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: