arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 4470 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 4470 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,5
  • Fasilitas 8,2
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 7,9
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Xiaodong L.
Cina
12 Mei 2013
fantastic and amazing
staff, environment and location

Nga T.
Hong Kong
10 Mei 2013
Good location, clean room
Comfortable bed, quiet, suitable for family
Very good so far, the only problem is our toilet was block twice in our 6 nights stay but they fix it straight away.

JONATHAN Y.
Malaysia
08 Mei 2013
Nice stay.. Near to everything
Nice room.. nice pool..
We upgraded our room to lake view room, which is bigger than what we have booked, facing the pool. Room is nice. The hotel is just above the shopping mall. very convenient to everything like nightlife, market, restaurants, shopping, beach.

Vincent L.
Kanada
08 Mei 2013
Disappointed Stay - Won't recommend to friends.
Nothing, long walk to the beach, unfriendly staff.
Checking in was a slight hassle as Staff didn't provide us the room we booked. Moved us to a different building. Told us that we must specified in the booking? Agoda Website didn't mention about it. Staff not very friendly and helpful. Will not return to Millennium 'if' we come back to Phuket.

nick N.
Australia
02 Mei 2013
very relaxing
pool jacuzzi massage
upgraded to cabana pool access and never looked back

Kin C.
Singapura
02 Mei 2013
Lovely, great location to kick back and relax
Location, cleaniness and great breakfast!
we enjoyed a very lovely stay, the hotel was very clean and nicely furnished. It had a huge bathroom because we stayed in the deluxe suite which was quite pricey but it was worth it for the location and great buffet breakfast included. I made sure i woke up for the breakfast every morning!

Cheng X.
Cina
02 Mei 2013
Enjoyable stay
good location, high class hotel, clean enviroment
The hotel is good enough, i think i no need to re-talk about it. Thanks the hotel staff to upgrade my room to suit room, i like and enjoy it.

William J.
Amerika Serikat
02 Mei 2013
A very romantic interlude
Cabana rooms, buffet breakfast, and shopping convenience
This was a delightful hotel. The staff was very accommodating. Ms. Su at reception greeted me as if I were family. The Cabana room was the nicest I have ever stayed in. Convenient to everything. I would love to stay at the Millennium again.

PANAGIOTIS P.
Yunani
01 Mei 2013
decent hotel
failry big and quiet

nick N.
Australia
30 April 2013
VERY ENJOYABLE
LOCATION, SERVICE AND POOL
GREAT TIME UPGRADED TO CABANA POOL ACCESS ROOM AND WAS LOVELY