2015
Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 4526 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 4526 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,5
  • Fasilitas 8,1
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 7,9
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

DongHoon dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Fantastic location
location, dine, facility
Not bad, but need to keep the room condition more clean. I would like to make the point as between 4 to 5 stars
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Bataa dari Mongolia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2012
great hotel
location food pool
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Easy access to dining shopping malls
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jonna dari Finlandia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Nice, clean hotel with good location
Location, 2 pools, quite good gym
Hotel is clean, good breakfast, good location, nice 2 pools, gym ok. Next to shopping mall. Staff ok.
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Simon dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Great Location ... At a 4 star standard
location, free internet, shopping mall
Good hotel / resort but really more 4 star then 5 star standards when compare with real 5 star hotels. Location is fantastic, pool area is great as long as you don't want any service, staff can be a bit interesting with any special Requests.. But overall a good hotel - and great wifi speed located in properly one of patongs best locations close to everything
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Dan dari Swedia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Not a good choice
The only good about this hotel are the location at jungceylon
The rooms are really bad, no whew no ambiance and even the sink outside the toilet in the room.
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Choon dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Good Location only
Good Location, Very Cold Air Con, Next to Shopping Centre
Only the location of the hotel is a plus point. Otherwise, most other areas have plenty of room for improvement. (1) The staff service level and attitude was poor. I asked for directions to the 7-11 to buy a SIM card, the staff showed me attitude, like I owe them 1 million dollars! Especially the Spa located within the hotel. I called and made a booking for a spa appointment. When I arrived, the Spa said there was no such booking! (2) The hotel was next to the shopping centre, so food and shopping was easily accessible. But the hotel was also very near to the clubbing area, so the noise level at night (even at 1am) was tremendously loud! (3) Good thing is the wifi speed is quite fast and free, although it disconnects often.
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jameela dari Oman
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Good
Location
Excellent
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

sami dari Kuwait
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
in the center hotel
location , price value, nice bed
this is the 6th stay for me in this hotel, I found it the best hotel to stay , not the greatest but its my choice for good value price and excellent location. this hotel is two building (beach side and lake side) , is little bit far away from the beach and there is no beach view. this hotel is closed to big two shopping malls and near by a lot of attractions. last stay for me in this hotel was very bad ,I was staying in beach side wing near of the street, the noisy was unbearable from near by bars and clubs ,and also small taxis (tok tok) was equipped with big speakers and subwoofers playing music all the night and early morning, if you want to stay in this hotel, stay in the (lake side wing) moor quite .
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

sami dari Kuwait
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
in the center hotel
location , price value, nice bed
this is the 6th stay for me in this hotel, I found it the best hotel to stay , not the greatest but its my choice for good value price and excellent location. this hotel is two building (beach side and lake side) , is little bit far away from the beach and there is no beach view. this hotel is closed to big two shopping malls and near by a lot of attractions. last stay for me in this hotel was very bad ,I was staying in beach side wing near of the street, the noisy was unbearable from near by bars and clubs ,and also small taxis (tok tok) was equipped with big speakers and subwoofers playing music all the night and early morning, if you want to stay in this hotel, stay in the (lake side wing) moor quite .
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

jatinder dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
I got serve by lady .Worst service ever.
Pool, gym. Location
Can't assist, very poor communication skill.very unhelpful
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: