arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 4467 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 4467 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,5
  • Fasilitas 8,2
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 7,9

Simon J.
Australia
15 Desember 2014
Great Location ... At a 4 star standard
location, free internet, shopping mall
Good hotel / resort but really more 4 star then 5 star standards when compare with real 5 star hotels. Location is fantastic, pool area is great as long as you don't want any service, staff can be a bit interesting with any special Requests.. But overall a good hotel - and great wifi speed located in properly one of patongs best locations close to everything

Dan C.
Swedia
15 Desember 2014
Not a good choice
The only good about this hotel are the location at jungceylon
The rooms are really bad, no whew no ambiance and even the sink outside the toilet in the room.

Choon P.
Singapura
15 Desember 2014
Good Location only
Good Location, Very Cold Air Con, Next to Shopping Centre
Only the location of the hotel is a plus point. Otherwise, most other areas have plenty of room for improvement. (1) The staff service level and attitude was poor. I asked for directions to the 7-11 to buy a SIM card, the staff showed me attitude, like I owe them 1 million dollars! Especially the Spa located within the hotel. I called and made a booking for a spa appointment. When I arrived, the Spa said there was no such booking! (2) The hotel was next to the shopping centre, so food and shopping was easily accessible. But the hotel was also very near to the clubbing area, so the noise level at night (even at 1am) was tremendously loud! (3) Good thing is the wifi speed is quite fast and free, although it disconnects often.

Jameela S.
Oman
12 Desember 2014
Good
Location
Excellent

sami A.
Kuwait
12 Desember 2014
in the center hotel
location , price value, nice bed
this is the 6th stay for me in this hotel, I found it the best hotel to stay , not the greatest but its my choice for good value price and excellent location. this hotel is two building (beach side and lake side) , is little bit far away from the beach and there is no beach view. this hotel is closed to big two shopping malls and near by a lot of attractions. last stay for me in this hotel was very bad ,I was staying in beach side wing near of the street, the noisy was unbearable from near by bars and clubs ,and also small taxis (tok tok) was equipped with big speakers and subwoofers playing music all the night and early morning, if you want to stay in this hotel, stay in the (lake side wing) moor quite .

sami A.
Kuwait
12 Desember 2014
in the center hotel
location , price value, nice bed
this is the 6th stay for me in this hotel, I found it the best hotel to stay , not the greatest but its my choice for good value price and excellent location. this hotel is two building (beach side and lake side) , is little bit far away from the beach and there is no beach view. this hotel is closed to big two shopping malls and near by a lot of attractions. last stay for me in this hotel was very bad ,I was staying in beach side wing near of the street, the noisy was unbearable from near by bars and clubs ,and also small taxis (tok tok) was equipped with big speakers and subwoofers playing music all the night and early morning, if you want to stay in this hotel, stay in the (lake side wing) moor quite .

jatinder S.
Australia
11 Desember 2014
I got serve by lady .Worst service ever.
Pool, gym. Location
Can't assist, very poor communication skill.very unhelpful

SARINAWATY S.
Indonesia
10 Desember 2014
Very nice hotel.near to jungcelon mall.
Location, breakfast n room
My family very enjoy to stay in this hotel.near to jungcelon mall.I recomment this hotel to my friends.

Joanne L.
Singapura
09 Desember 2014
Trip spoilt by hotel
Location to Jungceylon mall
Not comfortable at all. Room is so dark & no view fr what they claim. Worst is there is no wall between bedroom & shower cum bathroom. Just a venetian blind in between. Urine smell throughout. Staff attitude not very interested.

Joanne L.
Singapura
09 Desember 2014
Overclaim "5 stars" hotel
Location
Layout bad, Room is so dim & room is separated by shower & bathroom only by venetian blind. Urine smell throughout. Staff attitude really bad & disinterested. Other than its linked to the shopping mall, the rest really not worth commenting