Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 4494 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 4494 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,5
  • Fasilitas 8,1
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 7,9
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Yuliana A. dari Indonesia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
pleasant stay
so close to the beach center, convenient cause being close to jungceylon and you can easily find lot's of places to eat, and i really like spending time at the pool
The stay was great and a really friendly staff in the front desk and they were so helpful
Diulas pada 14 April 2015

Michael O. dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
Great Stay
I liked the hotel as it was value for money and the location is great and the staff were friendly and helpful
My stay was good, room was clean n spacious, pool was good and staff were helpful n attentive. The only thing was the steak night buffet was abit disappointing as the advert showed a nice juicy steak but when we ate it was buffet style, cut thin, dry and not to our liking, they just BBQ the steak in masses for us to eat not individual orders.. Other than that, it was a great stay and I will stay there again if I am back to Phuket.
Diulas pada 13 April 2015

Lomano K. dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2015
Very Nice!!!
Cabana Room, Staff and Location
Fantastic stay. Attached to main shopping centre and close to Bangla Road. Heaps of restaurants and food stands if you want to eat something different every night. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Always smiled and greeted you, even when your just walking past! Cabana rooms were beautiful. Nice to have pool right outside your door!!
Diulas pada 12 April 2015

LEE Y. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Good location
Good service, good location, delicious breakfast
Overall is good. Staff was friendly all the time. Near jungceylon shopping centre, very convenience.
Diulas pada 09 April 2015

said C. dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
nice place to stay, so convenience to shopping
good location, breakfast & comfortable room
5 days
Diulas pada 07 April 2015

Benjamin N. dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Delivered on standards
Clean, spacious rooms, good location
Rooms were a great standard as expected, service was more than satisfactory and location was very good, did not done there as we didn't think the prices were reasonable.
Diulas pada 01 April 2015

Justin L. dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Great location and amenities
Pool, gym, location
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2015

Wang R. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
very nice place and great experience
swimming pool, location and food
Link to shopping centre, close to everything! will come back again.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2015

sun C. dari Taiwan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Good location
location, room, swimming pool
It's really close the shopping mall, and lots of restaurant around the hotel. I will recommend others stay at the hotel.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2015

Kian O. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Short get away in Phuket
Locations, Amenities & Mall
The stay was ok, don't really have the WoW feeling. The strange thing I find was to have my washing basin in the walk way of the room instead of in the toilet itself. So that little space that we usually known to be use for making coffee etc is now smaller and has a basin there. The staff was also not very attentive when cleaning the room, some of the toiletries was not replenish when it was finishing. At level 5, the view of the room is directly in to the Mall and roof top of the building... rather disappointing
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2015