2015
Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 4526 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 4526 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,5
  • Fasilitas 8,1
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 7,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

khaled dari Uni Emirat Arab
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2015
Nice hotel
clean location staff
very nice and location is great and they upgrade my suit to kabana room for only 100 dollar.
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2015

Jennifer dari Australia
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Great location!
Location, comfort, cleanliness
I have stayed at the Millenium before and found it to be a fabulous hotel! It's central to everything the rooms are huge and very clean and comfortable and the staff are very helpful! I would recommend this hotel for couple, groups and families
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2015

Wai dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2015
Overall service - need improvement
Customer service, comforable, location - good
Overall I rated them as good. Only improvement: 1 ) Arrival limousine - even I reconfirm with them 1 date before arrival, they still missed us. I walked out arrival, noone greet us neither using our name or raise the millennium resort sign. I called IDD to reservation then someone show up with hotel sign. Waste my IDD call. 2 ) I requested adjoining room / interconnecting room but fail - I understand this is on request, but they offer us 1 king & 1 twin room instead. I already mention 2 twin room already, it took us rather time to resolve the room, wasting our time. 3 ) Room make up light/switch is useless - even I press the make up room switch, room light outside the door is on but noone come to make up . I need to call them by phone. because no soap , shampoo, conditioner, towers. 4 ) Meal - Beach side hotel is better than Lake side hotel. Beach side i recommend as medium in rating
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2015

Edhi dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
The best location
Greetings, Food and location
satisfactory
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2015

Manivannan dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Wonderful Millennium
1) Centrally located, 2) Pleasant staffs, 3) Clean and Comfort
Very memorable stay, all the staffs served with a welcoming and warm smiling face. The hotel is strategically located near to Bangla Road and is walk-able distance to all shops and entertainment. Hotel room very comfortable and maintain high standard of cleanliness. Buffet breakfast is well spread with more choices. whole family enjoyed the stay. A very satisfied stay at Millennium Resort Patong Phuket.
Diulas pada 30 November 2015

Laurent dari Lebanon
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan November 2015
Location & convenience
Staff , food, location
I have chosen the superior room in the lakeside wing because there was an offer at the time and it was cheaper, that was a mistake, the room was really basic, the bathroom open and connected to the room itself so there is no privacy, there was no balcony, we had a view of the street. If you have children don't take this type of room. The hotel itself is pretty good, the restaurants, pools are very good, the hotel is attached to the jungceylon mall, so you have entry within the hotel itself which is excellent, the beach is 7 minutes walk. The hotel takes from you a deposit of 8000 baht as a security deposit for the mini bar, when I asked why, they told me hotel policy. Good hotel overall.
Diulas pada 29 November 2015

E- dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Excellent location
Location, quality food, comfortable room
My stay was good. But the wifi system needs some improvement. It's not stable and does not stay connected after logging in once. And it is also slow.
Diulas pada 29 November 2015

Kwee dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
awesome
cleanness, safe, friendly
Diulas pada 28 November 2015

Isabel dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Transit stay
Breakfast, room, welcome
We only stayed one night in transit from the mainland to the international airport so we did not have enough time to experience all the hotel has to offer. Near market, and department store. Helpful staff. Baggage room, 12:00 midday checkout. A little walk to the beach. 4th floor pool looked inviting.
Diulas pada 27 November 2015

Weizhe dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Good location
Located just in patong center. Access to the biggest shopping mall.
It's more like a hotel rather than resort. Hotel room condition is good. Our room had a balcony but does not have good view View is blocked by shopping mall. Room is quite old. Breakfast is good.
Diulas pada 27 November 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: