2015
Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 4526 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 4526 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,5
  • Fasilitas 8,1
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 7,9
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Wilawan dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2011
location, location, location!!
next to the mall, safe, easy to get a taxi, walk 5-10 mins to the Patong beach
i def. go back and stay at this hotel again! they are safe enough for woman who are travel alone or good for the family that like to stay at the comfortable hotel. i really like the location of this hotel because it's so easy to find the food, tour agency, and taxi. just walk 5-10 mins to patong beach and a couple mins to bangla road - nightlife area.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2011

Gary dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2011
Great Location, staff are very friendly
Location
The hotel is connected to the Jung Celon shopping center and from there it is easy access to shops, food and entertainment.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2011

Simon dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2011
Not worth the money
Location
about the only thing we enjoyed here was the location. the best way to describe this hotel would be a large condo complex, without any character.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2011

Saleem dari Bahrain
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2011
Great location but uncomfortabe
Breakfast
The room we stayed at was very far, we had to take two elevators to get to the room.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2011

Joanna dari Australia
Pasangan
Cabana Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2011
Great hotel and service with a smile
Great location close to shops and restaurants, modern rooms with all amenities and friendly service
this hotel was great,we loved the cabana room with our own private jacuzzi and pool access. room was a good size and with a huge bathroom. loved it.
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2011

Lawrence dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2011
Nice hotel, good location
Location, breakfast buffet, connected to largest shopping mall
This was a nice hotel with great staff. We found this hotel after the first hotel was a disaster and we checked out after the fist night. Complimentary cocktails upon arriving in reception. The room was nice, however the worst shower design ever. There is no door on the tub/shower so the water sprays right out into the bathroom and hallway (there is glass on three sides but clearly missing the door). The caulking job also directs all water running down the shower walls to run around the top of the tub and onto the bathroom floor. End result, flooded bathroom, every time. It sounded like all the bathrooms were this way. Pool area was nice with good service. The hotel staff did leave our door open when they dropped off a fruit basket, not good coming back to your room finding the door open. (Investigation into the logs from the door lock and video cameras confirmed this, and there was nothing missing from our room) Overall a very nice hotel and recommend for your stay.
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2011

Cameron dari Australia
Pasangan
Cabana Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2011
great room, pool and location
great location in Patong, close to beach and shopping, yet not in the middle of it all
we loved the millenium. it backs on to the patong shopping centre which is handy if you are getting sick of markets and thai street food. we got the pool access room and think that is worth the extra money as the pool ios much nicer than patong beach
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2011

David dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2011
excellent value for money and location
very clean, friendly staff ,very central
very clean, close to dining, bars and entertainment and no hassle having to get a taxi home in the evening
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2011

Howard dari Taiwan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Cabana Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2011
Great room with swimming pool
Cabana pool access room
great location, connect jungceylon is very easy find anything you want. cabana pool access room is very good, you can relex at your room with private jacuzzi.
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2011

jing dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2011
Great location,nice room
central location, modern interior decoration
Nice stay. central location, modern interior decoration, friendly staff.
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2011


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: