Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 4492 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 4492 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,5
  • Fasilitas 8,1
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 7,9

Yacoob K. dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2011
Decent but pricey hotel
Location
the hotel is well located in the centre of patong, a few minutes walk to the markets, bars, and clubs. overall the hotel was good, but felt rather impersonal for the price.
Diulas pada 10 April 2011

Raja R. dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2011
Modern, clean, well decorated hotel
Great pool, Cabana rooms are the way to go!
upgraded to the cabana rooms upon check in. well worth it. rear outdoor/jacuzzi area flowing right in to large, outdoor public pool. water temperature was great. the hotel is modern with great lighting, good service, and conveniently located. highly recommended.
Diulas pada 10 April 2011

Gustavo F. dari Argentina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2011
Great Location!! Great Hotel
Location, service, pool
Great location just by teh shopping mall Jungceylon and a 100 mts. from bangla street and 500 mt to the beach.
Diulas pada 09 April 2011

Vasilis D. dari Swedia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2011
Best Location in Patong
Modern style, large rooms, good prices in Spa treatments, nice pool
Very nice hotel , good value for the money, and good location,
Diulas pada 08 April 2011

david J. dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2011
nice hotel, great location, poor atmosphere
location, pools and massage were great here
room was ok, we had deluxe twin for 2 single guys. i felt the hotel was lacking in atmosphere and didnt make you feel at home like most other thai hotels do. Best thing was the location and the nice pool. good gym but didnt go in. the four hands massage was amazing
Diulas pada 07 April 2011

david J. dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2011
great location near all the shops
close to everything
close to the shops and beach, and has a great pool. if you can afford it stay on the lakeside wing with a bigger pool.
Diulas pada 07 April 2011

Mei L. dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2011
Great Location (connected to Shopping Mall
The convenient location, big room, liked the shower facilities in our room, the pool (lakeside) is great too. Fresh fruit juice station at the breakfast session.
this is our 1st time staying in millennium resort. although we came to phuket many times, we always stayed in other hotels.
Diulas pada 06 April 2011

david S. dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2011
busy noisey location and surprised 5 stars
staff mosty very nice and helpful
i am very surprised this hotel receives 5 stars and is certainly not up to usual 5 star standards in my experience, having stayed at many in thailand.
Diulas pada 06 April 2011

Hong L. dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2011
Good hotel at a good location
Location
the millenium was a fine hotel. there are 2 sides, beachside and lakeside. supposedly all superior rooms are on the beachside while the better rooms are in the better building, the lakeside. even though i lived in the beachside part, i still found that part to be good, with all the necessary amentities. nothing really to complain about, as the location was superb.
Diulas pada 06 April 2011

Mei L. dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2011
Hotel starting to look abit old...
Great Location, Big Room
We stayed at the Beachside. The pool at the Beachside is not too fantastic. We prefer the pool at the Lakeside. Breakfast is good and we loved the fresh fruit juice station most. Very convenient as it is connected with Jungceylon. The period where we visited Phuket happened to be the serious flooding period in the South (Chumphon, Nakhon Sri Thammarat, Surat Thani, Trang, Krabi and Phatthalung), the lakeside swimming pool and the shopping mall provided much relief during our stay at Millennium. We enjoyed the food and drinks served by the restaurant at the poolside too (taste good and reasonable prices).
Diulas pada 06 April 2011