2015
Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 4529 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 4529 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,5
  • Fasilitas 8,1
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Layanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 7,9
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Maria dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011
Great room and location
The location is fantastic and the bathroom is a good size.
we arrived feeling very hot and were greeted with an ice cold drink whilst checking in, that was the best, then went up to our room to find a platter of cold fruit which was lovely. the room was beautiful, the bed decorated for us, had to take photos and we really loved the roomy bathroom area, plenty of room to move around and really enjoy standing under the shower. all the staff we encountered were very friendly. and we really loved the location, easy to walk to the shopping complex next door, just fantastic.
Diulas pada 04 November 2011

Dhanatcha dari Thailand
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011
Nice hotel with Best city area.
Best city area near department store and night club street.
Beatiful hotel with a good service. Nice swimming pool and quite. Comfortable to go everywhere. Best area for shopping and night life.
Diulas pada 03 November 2011

Jeffery dari Kanada
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2011
Great location with nice rooms
location
overall an excellent hotel. room was spacious, clean and comfortable. the area was fantastic with shopping connected to the hotel itself, numerous restaurants, an active nightlife and the beach only about a 10 min walk. for anyone going to phuket who hasn't been there before, i would definitely recomment this hotel as anything that you'd want to do is within walking distance. good value for the money
Diulas pada 02 November 2011

Julie dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011
Really awesome hotel
Everything was excellent
this hotel was an oasis for us. would absolutely stay here again but for much longer next time.
Diulas pada 01 November 2011

Colin dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Grand Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011
Great Hotel large Rooms
Quiet
Had a pool view room thought it might be near the pool wrong you nearly needed binos to actually see the pool. Check in was very slow but the rooms were huge and very clean the balcony was always swimming in water from aircon runoffs. Room servicing very slow puyt on make up room come back 5 hours later and its still not made up.
Diulas pada 01 November 2011

Darren dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011
Excellent location to dining and shopping
Location, value for money, great room and service.
We were very happy with the cabana room with direct access to the swimming pool and own jacuzzi. Bed linen was changed everyday as well as room cleaned and restocked.
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2011

Darren dari Australia
Pasangan
Cabana Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011
Ideal hotel for location
Close location to Jaycelon shopping centre, excellent service.
Enjoyed the friendly service and promptness. The location was perfect for airconditioned shopping and access to nearby restaurants. Swimming pool was never crowded.
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2011

SUNG dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2011
great location
kind staffs, good location
We stayed several hotels in Patong, Phuket at this time, and Millennium hotel was the best one for us. Great location for shopping!!
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2011

Abdul dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011
Cool Hotel
very friendly cool
Its very nice to stay we all enjoyed connected to ceylonjunction shopping mall Halal food is very easy to get.veg food and sea food is bit expensive.
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2011

Ian dari Australia
Pasangan
Cabana Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011
Fantastic hotel! Highly recommend it!
Location, location, facilities.
We stayed in a cabana pool access room, as it was our honeymoon. It was great to have that little bit extra, however, we didnt utilise it because of our great location. We could walk for 2mins and be on bangla st or the beach or 10 seconds and be in the shopping centre.
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2011


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: