arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 4471 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 4471 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,5
  • Fasilitas 8,2
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 7,9

Anna L.
Filipina
06 Oktober 2011
Serene Rooms and Great Location!
Location and good food.
Our stay was indeed fantastic. Room was nice. Buffet breakfast was good. Wide variety of choices. Hotel location is convenient as its so near to the mall. Will definitely recommend to friends.

Elsie C.
Malaysia
04 Oktober 2011
Lovely hotel, great location
Nice and clean hotel
location is good, nice environment and cleanliness. room is clean. disadvantage, no free wifi

Andrew P.
Inggris
28 September 2011
Definately return
Large room, friendly service throughout
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel, close to shopping and close to the beach and nightlife (10 minute maximum walk to all)

John R.
Amerika Serikat
27 September 2011
Great location but needs to be updated.
The hotel is attached to the shopping mall and very near all nightlife attractions and beach of Patong.
Our stay at the hotel was nice overall, but the hotel quality is not adequate to be considered 5 star. The rooms are outdated and ammenities don't measure up to a 5 star rating.

Tuck T.
Singapura
26 September 2011
Good but not great
Nice decor, comfortable , well furnished rooms.
generally an enjoyable 3 nights' stay at millennium resort. great decor around the resort grounds and in the room. daily complimentary breakfast was just about average and lacks variety. wifi services(or the lack thereof) also irked me. was told by reception that wifi will cost me , and access is only restricted to the lobby area only. not very 5-star standards there, in my honest opinion.

hong T.
Hong Kong
25 September 2011
location is just perfect
next to the mall . location at the center of patong.
We just love the locations. it is next to the mall . just like 1 mins . you can have access to facial , message and food. Room service is not bad ..also had 50% off on the food and drink during our stay. room quality is nice . just no wifi ..

Christopher A.
Australia
24 September 2011
Very sophisticated
Nice pool gym
Nice rooms worth every cent Big gym with all new equiptment buffet breakfast was delicious and the pool was beautiful. Right next to jungceylon shopping centre perfect location.

Raja R.
Kanada
24 September 2011
Excellent well equipped hotel close to hot spots
Convenience and proximity to shopping, beach, Patong Beach
This is our second stay at this property because it really is nice. It is modern, well equipped, clean, with excellent service. It is peaceful, has a fun pool with rooms overseeing it, a great gym, and it is a stone's throw from the beach, shopping, restaurants, etc. It's reasonably priced and a great value! Highly recommended.

Ibrahim C.
Indonesia
23 September 2011
Good hotel and good location
Good location
Satisfied. Can be better if they improve their breakfast menu. Close to everywhere

Richard R.
Amerika Serikat
21 September 2011
Good location, nice rooms, pool just ok
very good location, close enough to all the spots but still nice and quiet.
i would stay there again. rooms were clean. food was ok but just ok nothing special. good location if you want to be close to the bar streets and shopping.