2015
Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 4533 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 4535 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,5
  • Fasilitas 8,1
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 7,9
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Tomonari dari Swiss
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
Hotel in Phuket - Patong
Very good and modern rooms
Nice hotel, close to shops and bars, and to shopping mall Jung Ceylon.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2011

Christie dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
Great Location and good sized rooms.
Close to Bangla road, markets and night life!
There are actually two sides to Milenium hotel. Beachside and Lakeside. When I booked this hotel I did not know this. When we arrived at Millenium hotel the taxi driver took us to the wrong side so the staff took us to the other side in the tuk tuk. it's almost like two seperate hotels both have their own pools and if you want to use the gym you have to go to the other side. This was not at all an inconvenience and did not disturd or interupt our holiday at all. when we got into our room it smelt like smoke and had an ash tray and matches on the table. we had requested a non smokig room so I asked the porter if it was smoking or non smoking and he said that it was non smoking (a little confusing) after a day the smelt dissapeared and would reappear occasionally, I think It was coming through the vents. the holtel was very clean and well maintained. It was modern and you could access internet in the room for about 100bht per hour. the location was the best part. it is joined onto Jungceylon shopping centre and comfortable walking distance from all the markets, shops, and nightlife. Bangle road is also very close but you don't get disturbed by much noise. hotel staff were friendly and spoke english. the breakfast was probably the best I have ever had. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2011

Kok dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
Great Location & Great Room
Good location with spacious room
The location is good as it is within the shopping center.Room is very spacious and clean.It is value for money.Recommended for people who want to relax.However,the breakfast is not very good.The choice of food is limited.The 2 wings are far apart.Hence,it take quite a bit of effort to get to the other wing.
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2011

abdul dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
great hotel and best location
good service and good service
Great hotel and good location..near shopping mall, beach..good food and good spa..I had a good experience to doing spa at di hotel with the best massager or therapist..very relaxing..nice people there..can't wait to stay there again..thank you for your kindness service
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2011

jennifer dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011
best hotel
great location , great people and very nice room
Will not stay anywhere else after staying her for 2 weeks . Very happy with service and quality .... Thank you for a great experiance !
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2011

Shun dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2011
Convinient hotel with great spa
location location location...
everything was good except that no free wifi in lobby! strongly suggest to provide free wifi in room or lobby!
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2011

gavin dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
10/10 Perfect place this was our second stay!
Everything
we stayed at this hotel twice during our time in thailand because we loved it so much! friendly staff, great atmosphere, beautiful rooms and great service all round!
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2011

somer dari
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2011
Top location, great service, minor upkeep issues
Best location , great service where nothing is a problem, beautiful pool on lakeview side
Millennium was a great hotel so centrally located literally inside Jungceylon shopping centre where you can shop, have a massage or attend one of the restaurants or shows without going in to the hustle bustle of Bangla Road. Service was outstanding and once notified everything was fixed straight away. The only issue was there were a lot of maintenance issues in the room. Our first room had a really bad damp odour, Minibar did not work. Then moved in to a different room and in that room toilet was blocked and A/C was not working. Also, card keys in both room had constant problems that we had to go downn to the reception at least twice each day to get the cards fixed. Positive side was once notified all issues fixed almost instantly. Overall, would definitely stay again.
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2011

Sing dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
Great Location and Great Staff
Great location with close proximity to amenities, shopping, food and massage/spa.
Rooms were spacious and clean. The staff were very courteous and friendly and spoke good English. The buffet breakfast offered a good spread of international choices. The SPICE restaurant even cooked the fish we caught when we went fishing for the day. The quality of food was exiquisite. REcommeneded for all travellers who would love a feel good holiday.
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2011

Christine dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
Great Location
spacious room
great location. there 24hrs burger king and 7-even below the hotel (basement). this hotel has 2 building (beachside and lakeside), with the shopping mall in the center. there is no connection/linkway within the 2 building. beachside (superior room) is nearer to bangla road and easy access to burger king and 7-event. lakeside (cabana and deluxe room). breakfast spread is slightly better in lakeside.
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2011


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: