2015
Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 4526 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 4526 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,5
  • Fasilitas 8,1
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 7,9
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Salah dari Bahrain
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2012
Lovely hotel location , with staff smile
Location
Nice hotel , clean big rooms and excellent service. Also ovation is very confirtable for shopping, as it has access from the hotel. The connection is to a large mall with super market plus robbinson store, plus near by resturants plus coffee shops. Hotel has two sides lake side and beach side which is more modern. I have stayed at lake side , at swimming pool floor and spa, which was great. Breakfast buffet was excellent , also in room food was greate.
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Benjamin dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan April 2012
Great Hotel in a Great Location!
Rooftop pools were like an oasis of calm but hotel was right in the centre of everything.
This hotel really has everything, when you are inside it is sleek modern and calm and attached to a great shopping centre. However you only need to step outside onto Bangala road and you are in he middle of Patong beach and all the crazy nightlife. The hotel staff were really friendly he room was lovely the breakfast the best we had out of the 4 hotels we stayed at n Phuket. The pools were stunning and we couldn't have asked for more will be stayin here again.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mok dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2012
Great location + Service
Clean, good service, connected to the only mall in Patong, 100m to the beach
the resort is really clean and staff provide attentive and prompt services. its got a really nice pool (2, in fact) and a well-equipped gym right next to the main pool. the rooms come with all the bells and whistles: safe box, iron, hair dryer, toiletries, cable tv, 24 hours room service food menu and so on. in addition, the rooms come with a balcony which is great for drying your laundry. location wise, the resort is connected to the only mall in patong, junceylon mall, and is only 100m to the beach. fantastic resort at very reasonable prices!
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Richard dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
Nice all around close to Patong Beach
Connected to Jungceylon Mall, in Patong Beach but far away enough from clubs to sleep at night
Stayed in a moderately priced room w/ a queen bed. Wound up upgrading from the el-cheapo room for a small sum night approx. Room came to about night. Room was clean, didn't see any bugs anywhere (maybe an occassional ant or two) but nothing you wouldn't expect being in the middle of a third-world island. The room did have a hint of mildew or at least a room that was humid for way too long. I guess another consequence of being in Phuket. Everything was fine with the room, except for the tub/shower, which the drainage wasn't designed quite right. Staff was pretty good. Was able to answer all of my questions (in English) and helpful is providing transportation to/from hotel. As well as some other advice about the area. Breakfast was pretty good, and included in the bill. Standard breakfast you would find in any 3-4 star hotel. Station for eggs/omelets, fruits, western style breakfast with thai influence. Haven't tried the dinner or lunch at the hotel althogh it was available. Hotel was about a 10-15 min walk to the beach as well as 20 mins or so walk to "downtown" Patong I guess. One of the doors in the hotel connected directly to the Jungceylon Mall, which is a pretty big mall with most of the modern stores you would find anywhere in the world. At night you could kind of hear the thumping from the clubs at night, but nothing that would keep you up at night. The pool was pretty nice but not huge. Kept clean with food/drink service poolside. I would say this hotel was filled with mostly couples and then some young families and older couples. I thought Patong at night was just filled with debauchery, and not really appropriate for family types, but then maybe it's nice since the mall is so close and you want to go shopping (and stay in at night). Wireless internet was only available in the lobby, and wired internet cost a fee (at least for me). Internet in Phuket in general was a hassle, and slow when it did wor
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

raffaele dari Italia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
Nice hotel and perfetc location
There is an amazinng pool
The hotel is very nice...the service is so so The rooms are bigs and confortable
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

michelle dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2012
Great hotel. Couldn't fault it
Location room size cleanliness pool
Check in went smooth. Very helpful on room options. Size and cleanliness of room a plus. Breakfast was good. Pool area great wasn't too busy. Location is fantastic close to everything. Had researched heaps of hotels and was very happy with my choice. Couldn't fault it.
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

BOO dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
Nice hotel
Near complex
A very nice hotel and it's been our yearly trip to this hotel. From the staff to the hotel Everthing is first class No complain at all
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

godfrey dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2012
Centrally located at the heart of Patong beach
Very conviennient location for shops , bars and food.
The hotel itself, meets a 3 to 4 star rating. Great pool, and a basic, but well thought out fitness centre. ( meaning you can get a full work out ) The staff we on the ball , and did a great job. I would recommend this hotel for any business or liesure traveller.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

joyce dari Cina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2012
Great location and the service was very nice
good location,beautiful swimming pool
The hotel in the jungceylon,good service,the breakfast was not so good,such as fruits.we can use wifi in the lobby and swimming pool.
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sharon dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2012
Lovely hotel great location
Great pool & gym..
We stayed on Lakeside in a grand deluxe room with a pool view. Our adult children stayed in a deluxe room no pool view. On check in our room wasn't ready & they tried to put us in a deluxe room pool view telling us it was the grand deluxe.....Lucky I read the details on the room & knew the grand was bigger, & could compare with our children's room - got it sorted out pretty quickly.. The rooms were lovely, definitely recommend the grand deluxe as a little larger & the pool view is very pleasant. Great location so close to all the action yet the hotel on the lakeside is very quiet, right next to Junceylon shopping centre. Drinks poolside are very cheap, great breakfast. The gym at the hotel was fantastic overlooking the pool, music pumping & the equiptment was up to date. We had a Tsunami scare while we were there & the hotel were very professional at keeping us up to date on the situation & we felt very safe being there. Will definitely stay at this hotel again if we head back to Patong. Great value for money, excellent location & lovely rooms.
Diulas pada 30 April 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: