Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 4490 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 4490 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,5
  • Fasilitas 8,1
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 7,9

Preechaya D.
Thailand
19 Juni 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile
things you liked
this is very nice hotel it's just connect to the shopping mall and very near to entertainment area, very nice wonderful and clean room

Raymond D.
Australia
18 Juni 2012
Fantastic Hotel attached.
Centrally located and attached to a brilliant shopping centre
loved the hotel, brilliant, best in phuket. value for money. a hotel of this type should offer free wifi

CHAN L.
Hong Kong
15 Juni 2012
Good Location but poor service
Excellent location in Phuket
I stayed in beach side in Millennium which is rather new and well designed, but the noise from beer street is awful. it would be a bit annoying after 11pm. the location is superbly convenient for shopping. heavy raining in early of Jun and therefore i spent most time in Jungceylon. to me, the service is awful. the staff is not really nice and helpful no matter in receiption or restaurant.

Rumena K.
Inggris
14 Juni 2012
Great Location, helpful staff
location
really nice hotel, pool area crowded with kids and families however it closes early and the lighting is aweful for the evenings. brilliant location which helped save on taxi fares. hope the maintenance of the building is kept up to keep up the standards of the hotel. internet not included in my room, they charge quite substantially for wifi access from room.

Desmond C.
Malaysia
14 Juni 2012
Great City Location And Good Rooms
Location of being near to shopping and nightlife
This is a great hotel with good service. Also great location if u want to enjoy the city of Patong and nightlife and shopping. Hotel is linked to biggest mall in Patong ie Jungceylon Mall. However, pls be aware that there is no beach at the hotel. The beach is about 500m walk. However the hotel has a nice pool (lakeside wing). If u do really want a seaside holiday, I would suggest to go to other hotels esp in Kata or Karon areas.

Min G.
Singapura
13 Juni 2012
Lovely Hotel, Good Location, Love the pool
excellent location, right next to big mall, the pool is good, spa is good
i traveled to phuket with my wife and chose the hotel based on the popular reviews. i was not disappointed. the room is ok. the location is excellent with door to door access to big mall. we can easily access variety restaurants, shops and supermarkets (good place to get fruits or some souvenir). it is also not far from pubs and patong beach. the spa within the hotel is good. we have 50% discount on the thai massage.

David H.
Australia
12 Juni 2012
Good location and great service
location, beds, pool, gym, service
this hotel is located in the heart of patong. great stay if you want to enjoy the night life, enjoy the delicious seafood and shopping. the rooms are very comfortable with all the facilities you would expect from a great hotel.

wen J.
Australia
11 Juni 2012
Lovely hotel
Great pool, good breakfast and right next to shopping centre
Enjoyed my stay at the millennium. Pool was great fun and shopping was right down stairs. Only exception was the baggage handler would not let me board my booked airport (red)taxi saying he was not able operate here and I needed to use the one parked at the resort which was charging more.

Prayrika M.
Australia
11 Juni 2012
Corporate hotel not a Resort
Great location with all the features you would expect from a 5 star hotel
the millennium resort is a great 5 star hotel with everything that you would expect at this level. however it is not a resort, so if you are looking for a beach front pool or private beach then this is not the case. you would be better to stay closer to the main beach or in karon or kata. but it is great for those on a business trip.

Su O.
Singapura
10 Juni 2012
Nice hotel with good service n good rooms.
The bedrooms are clean and nice. A plus point is that it's connected to a large shopping mall, food n shopping all under one roof. Love the swimming pool too, w a nice view
had an enjoyable stay at milliemum, i had 2 young kids with me so i was able to get many choices of food easily at the shopping mall. however, had experience 2 nights of blackout during my stay there. 1 nite we are deciding on our dinner venue n then the blackout came, the shops and restaurants r down, luckily the restaurant in the hotel is still able to operate thus manage to grab some dinner for my children. 2nd nite, while we r getting ready to sleep, blackout came, only 1-2 lights in the room r operating, and the aircon is on with only fan blowing. quite hot n stuffy for about 15-20 mins, n the aircon n tv is finally back. hwever, the blackout stil comes and go the next early morning.